• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Indonesia] - Indonesian Chinese Christian mother publicly forgives suicide bomber for killing her 2 sons

UltimaOnline

1631440421919.png

[IMG alt="SidneyLee"]https://forums-media.fuckwarezone.com.sg/data/avatars/m/793/793566.jpg?1622021746[/IMG]

SidneyLee

These pig headed idiots dying for their false ideology. So moving that the mother would be willing to forgive these babis when they should be burning in hell with the rest of these Jihadists.

[IMG alt="SidneyLee"]https://forums-media.fuckwarezone.com.sg/data/avatars/m/793/793566.jpg?1622021746[/IMG]

SidneyLee

This is the Babi, who made his whole family blow up for his false ideology.

1631440580246.png

[IMG alt="Lolicious"]https://forums-media.fuckwarezone.com.sg/data/avatars/m/307/307706.jpg?1616642355[/IMG]

Lolicious :​

they are indo chinese, you think they dare to say dont forgive? dont forget how indo chinese was being pull out to be slaughter and females being rape in public in bright broadday, infants werent even spared

EDMW thread :
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...mists-who-kill-her-innocent-children.6597411/

Article thread :
https://www.asiaone.com/asia/they-w...ives-teen-suicide-bombers-who-killed-her-sons

Its way too late as saudi have been idoctrinating students for 40 years and yet.... The vountry remain unpunished for all the terror offence invluding 9/11.

The root of this evil is Saudi Arabia and their poisonous Wahabbi teachings that have it's vicious tentacles spread around Asia. The western world especially the US to be blamed for indulging the house of Saud for the sake of Arabia's oil. Nuke these Camel fuckers and world peace is attainable.

If you look at KL, the clergies in charge of religion all were students from Saudi. That is why the country is going downhill. This group now dominate the civil service.

Our resident islamists here also share the same wahabi islamic beliefs. They too learn their islam under wahabi trained scholars instead of those approved by PAP MUIS?

The entire suicide family died. Now where did they get the bombs from. Which mosque did the dad go to. Who did he mix around with. Why did he do a silly thing like that. The real torrorist didn't even need to compensate the family.

Indon will be rotting. Indon chinese shld replace ceca in sinkie or go aus to be more competitive than ang mo. Or the indon chinese chio bu go to China Japan Korea and make more babies.
Nobody in Australia wants Chinese people.
And the jungles in Indonesia will be kept pristine with less chinese.

ilovechinesegal

Nobody in Australia wants Chinese people.
And the jungles in Indonesia will be kept pristine with less chinese.
They don't wan china chinese but not the indon chinese. They need chinese to contribute economy output anyway. Indon chinese replace ceca lagi best.

The indon chinese chio bus can come to me and teach me bahasa melayu. They can go to China and give more babies. Staying at indon will risk their lives.

They don't wan china chinese but not the indon chinese. They need chinese to contribute economy output anyway. Indon chinese replace ceca lagi best.

The indon chinese chio bus can come to me and teach me bahasa melayu. They can go to China and give more babies. Staying at indon will risk their lives.
I can protect those indonesian chinese babes. Plus save time no need to teach bahasa.go straight to bed and cuddle.