I tell u ONE main reason why kelings like to hire their own kind.
So they can share share their lunch box amongst their own breed.
Mon - Ganesh cook dal, Sanjay cook capati, Suresh cook dum aloo & Selvam cook chana masala.
Tue - Ganesh cook chana masala, sanjay takes care of dum aloo, suresh handles the capati & selvam is in charge of Dal
And so on & so forth
Any kelings here like to rebut my observation here?
Hah, no wonder they call it keling siao (debt) :pFriday - Suresh will borrow $50 from Sanjay and another $50 from Selvam ...He says he will return the money on Monday. That is the last they will see of Suresh. Saturday - Suresh & family leave for India.
I tell u ONE main reason why kelings like to hire their own kind.
So they can share share their lunch box amongst their own breed.
Mon - Ganesh cook dal, Sanjay cook capati, Suresh cook dum aloo & Selvam cook chana masala.
Tue - Ganesh cook chana masala, sanjay takes care of dum aloo, suresh handles the capati & selvam is in charge of Dal
And so on & so forth
Any kelings here like to rebut my observation here?
please hor.....the PMETs the come to SG high crass make it already hor...they will stop doing it, everyday eat food court got standard one leh.....weekend cook curry in HDB, china people cannot complain one you know....
The writer is just plain stupid by expecting PAP to do anything about it. As long as it does not affect them, PAP dun give a shit.
PAP will only care when they realised that this will cost them votes...
These high crass PMETs can be seen at desker road on weekends trying to bargain down a $50 a pop hooker.
Save fuel, burn a keling.
I am surprised that the DBS CEO is still there despite the foul-ups in recent years. Who is protecting him?
Interesting to see whether the Indian FTs will survive in Citibank since the new CEO, Han Kwee Juan, is now a Chinese singkie. Definitely one of the most notorious banks for annihilating singkie a in favour of Indian FTs! Anil Wadhani was replaced "with immediate effect" and coincidentally after Vikram Pandit stepped down as well (although he was then appointed Head of Cards and now is Head of Consumer Markets which is a peculiar swap)
This kind of thing has been happening in the banking industry for years.
Ask any banker here and they all have tons of stories to tell about these ah nehs in their banks............
Interesting to see whether the Indian FTs will survive in Citibank since the new CEO, Han Kwee Juan, is now a Chinese singkie. Definitely one of the most notorious banks for annihilating singkie a in favour of Indian FTs! Anil Wadhani was replaced "with immediate effect" and coincidentally after Vikram Pandit stepped down as well (although he was then appointed Head of Cards and now is Head of Consumer Markets which is a peculiar swap)
90% of senior ranked Citibank staff do not come under the Country Manager. Singapore support dedicated staff is a small component. I won't be surprised that his appointment was to address the growing discontent against FTs which is evident everywhere from the Net to letters to the forum page.
There is a PAP MP working in Citibank and he is nowhere in the food chain.
Why is it that kelings are especially difficult to "integrate" & "mingle" with their host country?
Why do they have makan session amongst their own skin but refuse invite from locals? They think we will purposely serve them beef masala meh?