• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indian men repeatedly raped Dutch girls

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Indian men repeatedly raped Dutch girls</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>holeinmany <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Jul-27 11:37 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 9) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>36752.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>New Delhi: Two Dutch women on a world tour were repeatedly raped and robbed of their money and passports by two men posing as tourist guides, police said Saturday. One of the accused has been arrested.
The women, aged 24 and 23 years, reached India at the start of January this year with a view to tour several cities. They checked into a hotel in Paharganj in the heart of the capital. The next day, at Connaught Place, the city centre, they met Yasir Atlaf and Omar Baktoo who claimed to be working for a government tourism agency and helped them get a SIM card for their mobile telephones.
They offered to take the women to Jammu and Kashmir, Khajuraho in Madhya Pradesh and Rajasthan at discounted rates, Additional Commissioner of Police Shankar Das said in a statement. They took the unsuspecting women to an office in Karol Bagh here where a person identified as Ali charged them an exorbitant sum of money for what he said was a package tour, police said.
The women went to Srinagar in Jammu and Kashmir and stayed in Baktoo's houseboat with the men. It was there that the men seized their passports. "Atlaf took away Rs.60,000 from one of them. The women later found that the men had also stolen her 200 euros and Rs.25,000," Das said.
When they reached Gulmarg, the women realized they had been cheated and demanded their money back. But the men, who had their passports, threatened to put them in trouble and forced the tourists to have sex with them over the next three or four days.
The women returned Jan 25 to Delhi, where they were again raped for nearly a week. Horrified that they did not even have their passports, the women succumbed to the men, Das said.
"The victims were medically examined and rape was confirmed. We have arrested Atlaf," Das said. The officer said Atlaf, 23, one of the accused, was arrested recently. According to police, Atlaf confessed to the crime, saying he earned his livelihood by cheating foreign nationals. "
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

exSINgaporean

Haha

You bet this may occur in Sinkapore too, given the massive numbers of Indians!

This is a racist remark. You have to withdraw it unconditionally and make a public apology immediately to all the Indian Ft or else they would stop coming to Singapore and go to less developed countries like USA or Canada!

On behalf of the supreme LEEdear, I can assure all Singaporeans that this type of raping can never happen in Singapore......only in Little India.

shOUTloud

Frankly, I think those two Dutch girls wanted it in the first place...they wanted the orgy.

If they want sex, they can easily get it in any bars where horny Indian men will gladly bring them to nice hotels. Not like this when they got robbed as well.

It is idiotic to assume girls "like" to get raped. Please clean your mind.

Teo Kok Eng

Actually, the two Dutch girls were held for more than 45 days and raped repeatedly :eek:

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/br...-guides-in-india/story-e6frf7jx-1225884777060

Dutch tourists allege rape by fake guides in India

By staff writers From: NewsCore June 27, 2010 9:34AM

Two Dutch women who arrived in India in January alleged that two men raped them during more than 45 days in three cities, took away their passports and kept them confined.

Indian news agency TNN said New Delhi district police arrested one of the accused - Delhi shawl merchant Yasir Altaf, 23 - on Friday after one of the victims lodged a case at Connaught Place police station. The second man, named as 25-year-old Omar Baktoo, was reportedly still on the run.

Police said the women were on a world tour when they met the two men, who posed as tourist guides.

The women claimed that when they realised they were being cheated, the suspects forced them to hand over their passports and other valuables. The tourists alleged it was then that the physical abuse began, authorities said.

Mr Altaf appeared in court today and was remanded in custody for 14 days. He told The Times of India he was being framed.

moolightaffairs

on sunday, serangoon or any where nearby is out of bound. if u try to take bus toward, passby or at that area and with you gf. sure got squeeze and touch and rub a lot of time by the indian and bangla due the bus driver "fault". after u got off the bus and walk on the road, u will kena touch and knock and squeeze and rub again due to the crowded situation. this is not something new. imagine if u go to their home ground! ho seh liao!!!

last time no car used to take bus already kena all this shit on sunday when going to bugis or simlim. even man that looks good also kena touch! let along girls! so what those indian or bangla in IT wearing tie and long sleeve? on bus, they also try the same trick on girls! sit beside you and pretend to read newspaper and touch you. now got those policeman on mrt, should deploy some on bus during sunday! me stay at bayshore park, so many neighbours complain about those chao mama! when they get on the bus with purposely sit beside girls and basically lean on you, then start to read free papers like today. flip flip flip and stretch the arm over to your side and act like nothing happen.

to those stinky indian from india, fuck you and go back to your mama land! :oIo: nabeh chao cheebye! if i got the chance to take bus and see this again i will take pic and put on stomp to humiliate you!!! or whack you on the spot!!! you have been warn!!! you will have a taste of singapore vigilante!!!

Hans168

Sure scams are usually n even aired on MIO channels......... esp the boat part of it
Seems like there are lots of such crooks operating such boats.

D

Diao Chan

Unfortunately, neh neh have good impression of SG. They keep coming.

Excuse me, not good impression hor. These are despos from third world countries knowing that PAP is cheapskate, giving out Pee R and citizenship like macdonald toys. :biggrin:

Teo Kok Eng

Excuse me, not good impression hor. These are despos from third world countries knowing that PAP is cheapskate, giving out Pee R and citizenship like macdonald toys. :biggrin:

Confusing liao, if neh neh does not have good impression of SG, then neh neh must have bad impression of SG.

if neh neh have bad impression of SG, why they come to SG? :confused:

da dick

Haha

You bet this may occur in Sinkapore too, given the massive numbers of Indians!

no, they're more likely to get their face stepped on a stoner mat. or stabbed by an indon maid gone wild. indians are still a small miniority here , even if you count all the bangladeshis.