Indian FTrash Made Polis Report Against SG. Poodles Act Super Fast! No Restraint!

Police have arrested a 31-year-old man for committing Rash Act and Voluntarily Causing Hurt with Dangerous Weapon.

On 10 December 2013 at about 6.13 pm, a 25-year-old male Indian Construction Engineer called “999” and reported that a man had assaulted him with an umbrella and also threw a glass bottle at him in the vicinity of Serangoon North Avenue 6. The victim also alleged that the man had hurled vulgarities at him and told him that: “You Indian go back to India”.

Following the report, officers from the Ang Mo Kio Police Division conducted extensive inquiries and through follow-up investigations, the identity of the suspect was established. The suspect was eventually tracked down and arrested in the vicinity of Serangoon North Avenue 3 on 17 January 2014.

The suspect will be charged in Court on 20 Jan 2014 for the offence of Rash Act under Section 336(a) of the Penal Code, Chapter 224 and Voluntarily Causing Hurt with Dangerous Weapon under Section 324 of the same Act. The offence of Rash Act carries an imprisonment term of up to 6 months, or with fine which may extend to $2500/- or with both. The offence of Voluntarily Causing Hurt with Dangerous Weapon is punishable with imprisonment of a term which may extend to 7 years, or with fine, or with caning, or with any combination of such punishments.

Commander of Ang Mo Kio Police Division, Assistant Commissioner Keok Tong San, commended the officers for their doggedness and resolve, adding that Police will not hesitate to track down those bullies who target innocents and ensure that they face the full brunt of the law. Police will protect all law-abiding persons, citizens or not.

They are Pinky loong's pet ok ;) must treat em nice nice :D

[h=2]Police warns Singaporean not to call Pinoy lady who did not pay fare to return the money[/h]Posted by temasektimes on April 27, 2012
The ‘pinoy cabby’ saga took a sudden turn when the cabby’s son went to lodge a police report yesterday evening.
A pinoy lady took a cab on 22 April 2012, but refused to pay the cabby the fare upon reaching the destination claiming that she has no money. She initially promised to transfer the fare to his bank account, but has not done so after four days.
Under Chapter 259B of the Penal Code, failure to pay taxi fare is a CRIME:
“24D. Any person who, having made use of a taxi service and without reasonable excuse, fails or refuses to pay the fare as indicated on the taximeter shall be guilty of an offence and shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $1,000 and, in the case of a second or subsequent offence, to a fine not exceeding $2,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 6 months or to both.”
Channel News Asia reported in August 2011 that a public transport official or police officer may also arrest without warrant any person believed to have committed an offence – such as failing to pay a taxi fare – under the Public Transport Council Act. The passenger can be detained until his name and address have been ascertained, so that he can be brought to court. (read more here)
However, when ‘VanPersie’ went to lodge a police report this evening, he was not only told by the police officer that they ‘cannot do anything’, he was also WARNED not to call the pinoy lady to demand the payment as it is ‘illegal’ to do so:
“Police say they cannot do anything..cannot call her…say if call her =helping to chat back debt which is illegal…simi lan sia lol” (read more here)
Fortunately for the cabby, with the help and support of netizens, the pinoy lady succumb to public pressure and finally repaid the money owed.
‘VanPersie’ did not mention where he lodged a police report. It is strange that the police did not arrest the culprit and enforce the law despite having her particulars. What is the point of having the Public Transport Act when the police don’t bother to do anything against the offenders? Or was the pinoy lady given preferential treatment because she is a ‘foreign talent’?
________________________________________________________________________________________​

Wow who is that guy that threw the bottle and whacked the shit skin? Give him a tiger

375884_10200766070971062_1072802985_n.jpg

Joanna Woo
Saturday

Met a carpark bully in JP2 B1 Carpark at 8.45-8.50pm. Owner of Vehicle No. SGV2660H. He drove in the opposite direction of the lane. He was trying to vie for a parking lot with a Black Honda, but the Honda was nearer to the parking lot, he knew he lost his chance. He saw our vehicle further down the lane, waiting for another vehicle to move off, he drove up his car up head to head with our car, and squeeze his car dangerously between the lot and our car, and drove into the lot. My dad got off the car to ask him for an apology, however, he hurled vulgarity at my dad and shower his middle finger at us. He told my dad arrogantly, "So what if I'm wrong? What can you do to me? You are only an UNCLE!" My dad ignored him and got back to the car. The bully then walked up to our car, and knocked on the window on my side, trying to antagonise us. He kept shouting vulgarity at us and crude signs at us. We fear he will damage our car hence have lodged a report for the mall customer service. Please beware of the person in the picture and his vehicle. His conduct has left us feeling threatened in the mall. We have got witnesses to this incident, and we hope the mall management will pay attention to such car park bullying behaviour in the mall. — at Jurong Point Shopping Centre.

search
user-offline.png

<dl class="userstats" style="margin-right: 10px; margin-left: 0px; float: right; width: 150px;"><dt style="margin: 0px 5px 0px 0px; padding: 0px; float: left;">Join Date</dt><dd style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">Nov 2013</dd><dt style="margin: 0px 5px 0px 0px; padding: 0px; float: left;">Posts</dt><dd style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">26</dd></dl><dl class="user_rep" style="margin-right: 10px; margin-left: 0px; float: right; width: 150px;"></dl><fieldset class="repfieldset" style="margin: 4px 9px; padding: 3px 7px 7px; border-color: rgb(240, 240, 240); float: right; text-align: left;"><legend style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; color: rgb(34, 34, 156); font-family: tahoma, verdana, geneva, lucida, 'lucida grande', arial, helvetica, sans-serif; line-height: normal;">My Reputation</legend>Points: 10 / Power: 0
reputation_pos.png
</fieldset>​

[h=2]
icon1.png
Do I email to Attorney Chambers or Police Commissioner or who if my IO classify my...[/h]
I have a very important query and I hope someone can provide the correct answer to my query.

Recently my close relative was assaulted by 2 strangers,

The injuries my relative suffered are very serious but they are no fractures of bones.

The police IO handling this case had now classified this case as a Non-seizable section 323 case, this means my relative will have to hire his own lawyer to sue his 2 assailants.

Can someone tell me if we want to seek redress from the higher authorities on why this case wasn't classified as a seizable Section 325 causing grevious hurt case, who should we email to? Should we email to ATTORNEY CHAMBERS or POLICE COMMISSIONER or who??​

Last edited by search; 04-12-2013 at 02:04 PM.​

Max restraint is only shown towards those with balls. Not ball less sinkees.

sinkie land is finished if FTsh whether ah neh or pinoy are allowed to behave as if they own this country.

If the relative is above 60 years old, police are required to handle the assault as a crime against elderly person and criminal prosecution is warranted. Otherwise, the relative can lodge a magistrate's complaint to direct the police to conduct criminal investigation.

Wow! Umbrella and glass bottle considered dangerous weapons woh!

SPF can act so fast when it concerns foreigners complaining, but drag their feet when locals got hammered in plain daylight with many witnesses but did nothing.

So we can expect Teo Chee Hean giving out rewards again for the prompt police action!

I never knew this PAP govt got no backbones until liddat.