• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

India unhappy with Sinkapore

Re: Which minister let all these ah nehs in?

which minister let ah nehs in ???............what a dumb question !

you think those ministers dare to even go to the toilet without approval from Lee Kill You and son ?

the Old Fark and the Little Fark wanted this !

Re: The great pundek invasion

yeah they stink, once i fly SIA from singapore to seoul, kena the flight from india - singapore - seoul - san Francisco.

Once they enter the plane, i have to put on the mask. The whole SIA plane stink like shit.
Obviously i never fly SIA to seoul after that.

because PAP want to invest in india, indian politican ask PAP to let them in, or else PAP cannot invest there.

Shows how stupid the PAP is then. Few make money investing in India. So, why bother? Wonder why there are so few US investments in India?

Even our local Indians can't stand them!

Re: The great pundek invasion

They are even making inroads into the US political establishment. Bobby Jindal, Governor of Louisiana, is a rising star in the Republican party.

Shows how stupid the PAP is then. Few make money investing in India. So, why bother? Wonder why there are so few US investments in India?

well, you people vote them in with mightly majority, they suck a lot of money from you, where they put the money? biggest gain is to invest in third world countries. which is what they do for you people.

George Yeo was MTI in 2004 and Foreign Affairs after that

Lim Hng Kiang took over MTI from George Yeo.

so George and Hng Kiang were the culprits

But LHL, as PM, must take the rap for the mistake

These individuals deserve to have rotten eggs thrown at them. Maybe chicken blood splashed on them as well since they have in many ways gave miseries to sinkees.

Let dot guess: an ah neh?

images

Same guy who got involved in F1 and casino negotiations.

lianbeng guessed: ah neh minister lor! :D but not sure specifically who - jayakumar? shanmugam? balakrishnan? iswaran? jeyaratnam? dhanabalan?

lianbeng adds: oh yes, tharman! :D how can forget the shiny botak head?

It is time to ask these Indians to move to Germany. Germany needs to have an Indian population of 40 percent.

Re: Stinkapore, Sindianpore, Pundekpore

A concerted effort to show our disgust with their presence in sinkapore would get them to consider other countries.

One of the deals is that Singapore assumes the backup for the call center for Bangalore. In the event Bangalore need to evacuate its call centre., Singapore will be the preferred location. As a result, Singapore also agreed to accept a few thousand Indians at a very short notice ( meaning 1 or 2 days). This was reported in the MSM.

Anyone know the details on what they PAP got from selling out Sporeans:confused:

It's obviously not jobs in India, so what did the PAP get out of it:confused:

Aiyah. Prcs are coming here en masse also. But the pigskin sliteyed babis either dont seem to notice it with their small eyes, or they are acting like it never happened.

Fuck India! They can keep their workers in their own land. If they are so fucking good, then they should just stay back in India to help India's messy economy!