• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

India Ah Neh expat in love with Sinkie gal..

nethawk

http://forum.singaporeexpats.com/ftopic86105.html

Posted: Wed Feb 29, 2012 10:57 pm Post subject: I'm North Indian Guy in love with Singaporean chinese girl

I'm 28 presently working for a US based company in Singapore, I was born and brought up in southern part of india to be precise in bangalore.

I'm a confident, very academic, humorous easy going guy but bit shy. I have lot of respect towards fair-sex (Women) listen and appreciate them in general, also I'm a teetotaler.

Although my parents were liberal, I wasn't very much involved in dating kind of stuff and instead concentrated fully on studies and passed out MS with Hons from reputed Univ, I got a good offer in bangalore immediately joined and unfortunately became a workaholic.

This month my company promoted and deputed me to work in singapore, I met my girl she is 26 singaporean very cute,caring, career oriented, hardworking and straight forward girl.
I was totally mesmerized by her, I used to chat with her on wide range of topics as she is so smart and well learned, My comfort levels are very good when I'm with her.Now I want to date and marry her.

I'm lil bit hesitant to talk about this and worry will she mistake me? or will she completely avoid me? because i do not want to lose her friendship either.

Before I ask her I would like to hear from singaporeans, can you help me with your views and suggestions? what do you people think about Indian-Chinese interracial relationship? will it be compatible?

Financially I'm in comfortable position in 120K plan and at last I'm virgin :eek:

This Ah Neh better pray that the Sinkie gal's father is not Bro KNNBCCB..:D KNNBCCB will shoot the Ah Neh's balls off with his revolver..:D :eek: :D

Its a troll and not written by an Indian. The way it is written is obvious.

Singapore's record holder for youngest mother should be about 13 years old by now?

FT keling shit, how much dowry you asking for? your house uses gas stove? can change to induction cooker pls? :eek::D

zeddy said:
nethawk

I'm lil bit hesitant to talk about this and worry will she mistake me? or will she completely avoid me? because i do not want to lose her friendship either.

Before I ask her I would like to hear from singaporeans, can you help me with your views and suggestions? what do you people think about Indian-Chinese interracial relationship? will it be compatible?

Financially I'm in comfortable position in 120K plan and at last I'm virgin :eek:

If you have to ask these questions of strangers, you have not come to stage of marriage. Your financial and academic background although a contributing factor, it is something for the girl to determine and cannot be taken as an unreserved winner. In India maybe but not in Singapore. You seem to consider everything only from your perspective. Again in India, it could be appropriate, not in Singapore.

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. just another horny ah neh, any one hole shall suffice type.
3. wait till he knows what are his parents' requirements & demands.
4. what are the sheep gal's liabilities: cannot this cannot that!
5. cook, wash, bonk, childbirth etc.
6. marrying some gal in sheepishland is we guy's greatest mistake!

This Ah Neh better pray that the Sinkie gal's father is not Bro KNNBCCB..:D KNNBCCB will shoot the Ah Neh's balls off with his revolver..:D :eek: :D

No wayyyy my son in law is chao orh gui ...!!!
I will Cut his didi put in his mouth... Where is that pic eh ? :eek:

We should encourage him....

His 120K will be wiped out after marriage....

Ring $10K
Wedding photo 5k
Wedding dinner 30k
Wedding misc 10k
Honeymoon 20k
House Reno - 50k

hahahahahaha

We should encourage him....

His 120K will be wiped out after marriage....

Ring $10K
Wedding photo 5k
Wedding dinner 30k
Wedding misc 10k
Honeymoon 20k
House Reno - 50k

hahahahahaha
Indian custom is the bride family pay the dowry to the man.
If not enough the man with burn his wife for making him lose face.

KNN...we chinese very lugi leh.

Marry Malay must convert and lose your surname.

Marry ah Neh must pay them dowry...

Indian custom is the bride family pay the dowry to the man.
If not enough the man with burn his wife for making him lose face.