Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,477 Points 113 Sep 18, 2022 #2 Singapore is the top Asian country in the iPhone index which proves once and for all that the PAP is the best!
Singapore is the top Asian country in the iPhone index which proves once and for all that the PAP is the best!
GaoFar Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2013 Messages 160 Points 28 Sep 18, 2022 #3 the original cost out from the factory is only XX USD.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,400 Points 113 Sep 18, 2022 #4 Many maids and Banglas have iPhones. They buy last year's models or a second hand or refurbished handset. You don't need to buy the latest and greatest, or queue outside the Apple Store on launch day for your dopamine rush.
Many maids and Banglas have iPhones. They buy last year's models or a second hand or refurbished handset. You don't need to buy the latest and greatest, or queue outside the Apple Store on launch day for your dopamine rush.
ginfreely Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 80,748 Points 113 Sep 18, 2022 #5 Jeremy Quek how much are you paid to suck Malaysian criminal syndicate cock? View attachment 160913
FUNCHOI Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 22, 2015 Messages 1,016 Points 113 Sep 18, 2022 #6 KNN Lidat for @glockman its O.000069 secs.
FUNCHOI Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 22, 2015 Messages 1,016 Points 113 Sep 18, 2022 #7 KNN My Nokia 3310 can call and receive, I very heypi like fcuks liao. Only GCBs enjoy queuing and wasting hard earned money.
KNN My Nokia 3310 can call and receive, I very heypi like fcuks liao. Only GCBs enjoy queuing and wasting hard earned money.
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,739 Points 113 Sep 18, 2022 #8 FUNCHOI said: KNN Lidat for @glockman its O.000069 secs. Click to expand... Why bother with an iphone when an android phone is cheaper and functions just as well or betterer?
FUNCHOI said: KNN Lidat for @glockman its O.000069 secs. Click to expand... Why bother with an iphone when an android phone is cheaper and functions just as well or betterer?
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,434 Points 113 Sep 18, 2022 #9 I wonder how many of those who went to ask for social handouts are brandishing the latest iphones.
FUNCHOI Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 22, 2015 Messages 1,016 Points 113 Sep 18, 2022 #10 glockman said: Why bother with an iphone when an android phone is cheaper and functions just as well or betterer? Click to expand... Knn You missed above? Am using Nokia 3310.
glockman said: Why bother with an iphone when an android phone is cheaper and functions just as well or betterer? Click to expand... Knn You missed above? Am using Nokia 3310.
H hbk75 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 2,361 Points 113 Sep 18, 2022 #11 strawberry said: Click to expand... Abit buay zhun. Taiwan 2.73%? Taiwan salaries are low.