IN WHOLE CHINA, Hokkien hero Zheng Chenggong troops are the STRONGEST FORCE against Qing invaders

U lying G Man...wat rich man would want Auntie Gin as a mistress? So she mistress to who? Unless she is a trans than definitely boss Sam will be interested...so I would settle for auntie gin being a slut n a whore that no one wants
My bad! I totally goofed! What the fuck was I thinking!:frown::cry: You are right:thumbsup:, she is certainly not mistress material.

Attention All : Henceforth, let no one label this crazy cunt @ginfreely a mistress. She does not qualify and to label her one is a blatant misrepresentation of facts. A sin against mankind. Please take note and do not be guilty of it.

My bad! I totally goofed! What the fuck was I thinking!:frown::cry: You are right:thumbsup:, she is certainly not mistress material.

Attention All : Henceforth, let no one label this crazy cunt @ginfreely a mistress. She does not qualify and to label her one is a blatant misrepresentation of facts. A sin against mankind. Please take note and do not be guilty of it.
Sorry my bad too.. Auntie Gin is a slut and a Whore that no one wants and hence a Virgin...bcos her fingers n the Vibrator do not count..neither do broom sticks

KNN my uncle ever mentioned @ginfreely does not qualify to be a slut whore mistress KNN whereas @ginfreely ownself buay gian siao cb skin thick saying proudly about others calling her slut whore mistress becas she is dreaming to be a mistress KNN @AhMeng can be the witness KNN KNN

in italia auntie gin can be considered la traviata. there's a verdi opera (no hokkien opera as hokkiens are not that refined) composition dedicated to her.

KNN my uncle ever mentioned @ginfreely does not qualify to be a slut whore mistress KNN whereas @ginfreely ownself buay gian siao cb skin thick saying proudly about others calling her slut whore mistress becas she is dreaming to be a mistress KNN @AhMeng can be the witness KNN KNN
KNN, we should've listened to your uncle who is a wise man:thumbsup:. She has thick skin indeed, that shameless whore!:biggrin:

in italia auntie gin can be considered la traviata. there's a verdi opera (no hokkien opera as hokkiens are not that refined) composition dedicated to her.

You know your italiano! I only know this song because it was featured during the intro of this classic cycling movie.:thumbsup:

This is wat Auntie Gin is like...or rather the Ang Mor Version of Auntie Gin..

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
r8lm8.jpg

She's just a regular cunt.
C-U-N-T. @ginfreely TIU LEI CHOWHAI!

more chinks killing chinks.

chinks can only fight other poor primitive pissant chinks

or unarmed protesters and civilians whom they outnumber by a factor of 10 to 1

against pathetic ah nehs, they chickened out in Doklam

Chink military is not worth the salt. cmi

fuckiens ran road to vietnam when mongols invaded song china.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mongol_conquest_of_China

Chinese Resistance in Vietnam against the Mongols

The ancestors of the Trần clan originated from the province of Fujian and later migrated to Đại Việt under Trần Kinh 陳京 (Chén Jīng), the ancestor of the Trần clan. Their descendants, the later rulers of Đại Việt who were of mixed-blooded descent later established the Tran dynasty, which ruled Vietnam (Đại Việt). Despite many intermarriages between the Trần and several royal members of the Lý dynasty alongside members of their royal court as in the case of Trần Lý[107][108] and Trần Thừa,[109] some of the mixed-blooded descendants of the Trần dynasty and certain members of the clan were still capable of speaking Chinese such as when a Yuan dynasty envoy had a meeting with the Chinese-speaking Trần prince Trần Quốc Tuấn in 1282.[110][111][112][113][114][115][116]

Professor Liam Kelley noted that people from Song dynasty China like Zhao Zhong and Xu Zongdao fled to Tran dynasty ruled Vietnam after the Mongol invasion of the Song and they helped the Tran fight against the Mongol invasion. The ancestors of the Tran clan originated from the modern day province of Fujian as did the Daoist cleric Xu Zongdao who recorded the Mongol invasion and referred to them as "Northern bandits". He quoted the Đại Việt Sử Ký Toàn Thư which said “When the Song [Dynasty] was lost, its people came to us. Nhật Duật took them in. There was Zhao Zhong who served as his personal guard. Therefore, among the accomplishments in defeating the Yuan [i.e., Mongols], Nhật Duật had the most.”[117][118] The Tran defeated the Mongol invasions of Vietnam.

Southern Song Chinese military officers and civilian officials left to overseas countries, went to Vietnam and intermarried with the Vietnamese ruling elite and went to Champa to serve the government there as recorded by Zheng Sixiao.[119] Southern Song soldiers were part of the Vietnamese army prepared by emperor Trần Thánh Tông against the second Mongol invasion.[120]

Mongols are not capable of fighting during summer or in tropical regions. Or at sea.( their homeland is land locked).

The ancestors of the Trần clan originated from the province of Fujian and later migrated to Đại Việt under Trần Kinh 陳京 (Chén Jīng), the ancestor of the Trần clan. Their descendants, the later rulers of Đại Việt who were of mixed-blooded descent later established the Tran dynasty, which ruled Vietnam (Đại Việt). Despite many intermarriages between the Trần and several royal members of the Lý dynasty alongside members of their royal court as in the case of Trần Lý[107][108] and Trần Thừa,[109] some of the mixed-blooded descendants of the Trần dynasty and certain members of the clan were still capable of speaking Chinese such as when a Yuan dynasty envoy had a meeting with the Chinese-speaking Trần prince Trần Quốc Tuấn in 1282.[110][111][112][113][114][115][116]

Professor Liam Kelley noted that people from Song dynasty China like Zhao Zhong and Xu Zongdao fled to Tran dynasty ruled Vietnam after the Mongol invasion of the Song and they helped the Tran fight against the Mongol invasion. The ancestors of the Tran clan originated from the modern day province of Fujian as did the Daoist cleric Xu Zongdao who recorded the Mongol invasion and referred to them as "Northern bandits". He quoted the Đại Việt Sử Ký Toàn Thư which said “When the Song [Dynasty] was lost, its people came to us. Nhật Duật took them in. There was Zhao Zhong who served as his personal guard. Therefore, among the accomplishments in defeating the Yuan [i.e., Mongols], Nhật Duật had the most.”[117][118] The Tran defeated the Mongol invasions of Vietnam.

Southern Song Chinese military officers and civilian officials left to overseas countries, went to Vietnam and intermarried with the Vietnamese ruling elite and went to Champa to serve the government there as recorded by Zheng Sixiao.[119] Southern Song soldiers were part of the Vietnamese army prepared by emperor Trần Thánh Tông against the second Mongol invasion.[120]

Thank goodness that was a long time ago,,,for the past 100 years it was the Cantos that were going to Vietnam,,if fuckeins continued to go Vietnam,,Vietnam today will be like pinoyland

Hey Hakka liar bastard TOP smearer, it’s the song emperor related people that fled to Vietnam while Hokkiens were already there in Vietnam and established Lee dynasty and Tran dynasty from two centuries before end of Song.

Many shameless and filthy Cantonese dogs sons of slut whore mistress ganging up with filthy Indian sons of slut whore mistress here. Pui!