OK, I will leave you to talk to yourself. You like doing that. Siao people are like that one. Ciao!Only psychopath will call insulting people as entertainment isn’t it? Everything jives.

That’s the only way rats and dogs can win isn’t it? No honest achievements except stealing slandering and harassing meHey filthy Indian son of whore you want to disrupt my thread to win let you win lor coward thief slanderer harasser.
Dogs and rats before leaving always must declare themselves leaving and winner. But if I say I am leaving, they will insult me scared of them and loser. As usual double standard hypocrite bullies are like that.OK, I will leave you to talk to yourself. You like doing that. Siao people are like that one. Ciao!![]()
Hey heaven you can’t blame me for wishing death on such ccb liar hypocrite criminal bully like @glockman isn’t it? Call their vicious lies of me as universal truth woh and of course you heaven knows the truth that I am a virgin is a fact.Heaven Open eyes and drown filthy Indian liar bastard bully @glockman fast lah.
Seriously why Hokkien great hero bother to exhaust himself to death to save evil ingrates like @sweetiepie @Valium @eatshitndie etc? Only to be called stupid in return indeed. Now anyone can insult and bully ccb sinkies and I don’t give a damn anymore. Won’t lift a finger to help.Hokkien great hero shouldn’t have bothered to spend all his energy fighting Qing invaders until he died. Lots of evil ingrates Chinese traitor dogs like this LIAR BULLY Cantonese old fogey son of whore.
All you get in return for helping ccb sinkies is them clapping together with filthy Indian and Malaysian Chinese traitor dogs stealing slandering and harassing me.Seriously why Hokkien great hero bother to exhaust himself to death to save evil ingrates like @sweetiepie @Valium @eatshitndie etc? Only to be called stupid in return indeed. Now anyone can insult and bully ccb sinkies and I don’t give a damn anymore. Won’t lift a finger to help.
Hey Hakka liar bastard I just saw the last part that you added subsequently. The ones that helped mongols are the ARABS AND PERSIANS in Quanzhou ok that I already talked about before in previous threads.which is stupid anyway as they should be fully aware of typhoon season hitting the southeast coast of china anytime from summer to autumn, since they were from fuckien province. many of their ancestors from fuckien province died and drowned in a cat 6.9 typhoon when they aided the mongols in the invasion of japan hundreds of years ago. they never learn.![]()
Foreigners that are welcomed and treated kindly by the emperors and Hokkiens since Tang Dynasty but betrayed Chinese to mongols.Hey Hakka liar bastard I just saw the last part that you added subsequently. The ones that helped mongols are the ARABS AND PERSIANS in Quanzhou ok that I already talked about before in previous threads.
This forum and everywhere got so many disgusting devil old fogies above age 37 isn’t it?Because one is angel one is devil. So simple indeed. Seeing these useless and shameless old fogies trying hard to keep themselves healthy by eating well and exercising etc while doing evil bullying me is so disgusting indeed.
Such disgusting, useless and shameless old fogies are so proud to be devils steal from me slander me and harass me non stop.What a Hokkien angel sent by heaven to help Chinese fight Qing invaders for the majority of his short life. Old fogies that are useless and shameless chinese traitor dogs like @eatshitndie @Valium etc are the evil devils indeed.
And then after that complain loud loud PAP or UMNO or whoever bully them. Liar hypocrite criminal bullies are always so double standard and disgusting indeed.Such disgusting, useless and shameless old fogies are so proud to be devils steal from me slander me and harass me non stop.
Shut up is you filthy self admitted Malaysian chinese dog son of filthy CUNT spewing filthy nonsense.Shut up you fucking cunt
And so proud to be psychopath criminal bully like @glockman to do evil and feel good called it entertainment and feel nothing bad to his poor victim. Bochap he proudly declared. Heaven has always been blind indeed.
See these proud psychopath complain PAP is so disgusting indeed. Who dare to let opposition that are psychopath takeover and said he bochap after bullying and slandering people with vicious lies? No difference from PAP dogs like @JohnTan indeed.And then after that complain loud loud PAP or UMNO or whoever bully them. Liar hypocrite criminal bullies are always so double standard and disgusting indeed.
No wonder the Qings manage to conquer the whole if ah tiong land. N the Qing an ethnic minority can defeat a n rule the ah tiong majority for hundreds of years..thanks to the fuckeins. Talk about sprouting shit..fuckein specialityIn other words, whole China counted on Hokkiens to fight Qing invaders understand?
yes that's true.He can say whatever he wants doesn’t make it a fact. Just like I am a virgin is a fact and what did he say?
U lying G Man...wat rich man would want Auntie Gin as a mistress? So she mistress to who? Unless she is a trans than definitely boss Sam will be interested...so I would settle for auntie gin being a slut n a whore that no one wantsI don't lie. You are poor, a slut, a whore and a mistress. Those are universal truths! Why get angry with me for telling the truth? I just don't understand.![]()