Chitchat In war or crisis... no rape I worry... see what US left behind in Vietnam pump full tank and run road..

Whats there to fight?
everyday fight what. Get better at school to score higher. Get better at looks to sian charboh. etc etc. It's just a matter of whether done at country level with guns and sports or individual level with cho kang. You don't fight to be better at anything how to succeed in life? Become like one of your millenials you post about cho boh lan.

If you notice, developed / advanced countries tend to be colder. Have to fight the cold with food and shelter otherwise die. If you stupid don't know how to cover in animal skins or hunt well when no food then die lah... Have to fight the weather itself. China itself is no exception. It is a temperate country with some parts being very cold. It's not easy to survive without smartness. We born and raised here tend to forget that.

Also, if you were born here 200 years ago, need food? just make a net, go to the ocean and throw it. ok dinner ready. you try that in UK with the ice cold waters? The early British actually resorted to eating each other because it was so hard to find food.

The 4 seasons are made for a purpose.

For migrating to spring to summer climate locations where where animals move there too. New plants and clean water are plenty for pickings.

Then when Autumn to winter arriving, migrate back to where you left when spring and summer are arriving...

This cycle keep human healthy and thats happy like larry.

What competition and fighting...

Your turn...

everyday fight what. Get better at school to score higher. Get better at looks to sian charboh. etc etc. It's just a matter of whether done at country level with guns and sports or individual level with cho kang. You don't fight to be better at anything how to succeed in life? Become like one of your millenials you post about cho boh lan.

If you notice, developed / advanced countries tend to be colder. Have to fight the cold with food and shelter otherwise die. If you stupid don't know how to cover in animal skins or hunt well when no food then die lah... Have to fight the weather itself. China itself is no exception. It is a temperate country with some parts being very cold. It's not easy to survive without smartness. We born and raised here tend to forget that.

Also, if you were born here 200 years ago, need food? just make a net, go to the ocean and throw it. ok dinner ready. you try that in UK with the ice cold waters? The early British actually resorted to eating each other because it was so hard to find food.

But viet gals dare to accept ah neh as a alternative for them to fk chinese gals as they find viet gals look like chinese as most chinese reject them! This is what i despise them!

This is an American soldier. Look how he treats the woman he was with and their child. The woman has no regrets and the child happily run to him.

Want to see what what happens when it's a Japanese soldier instead?

sometimes, when I see things like this, I find myself thinking ang moh really is the best.

Until I run into the ang mohs in sinkapore and their porlumpars and shake my head again.
American left vietnam with Vietbu & Baby
Japanese left China with Tiongbu & sex diseases

Which one more dirty?

American left vietnam with Vietbu & Baby
Japanese left China with Tiongbu & sex diseases

Which one more dirty?
I know that out of all the countries to get invaded by, America is probably the one I'd choose. Can ask the Japs how shocked and grateful they were.

Depends which category of American soldier. The racist one (including the woman soldiers) will humiliate you like the way they ill treated the Afgan prisoners.

The 4 seasons are made for a purpose.

For migrating to spring to summer climate locations where where animals move there too. New plants and clean water are plenty for pickings.

Then when Autumn to winter arriving, migrate back to where you left when spring and summer are arriving...

This cycle keep human healthy and thats happy like larry.

What competition and fighting...

Your turn...
ok.

you mention growth, renewal, aging and death. 4 seasons. This is celestial world. It is not animal world. We are animals. Have eyes, hands, must eat, pangsai etc, etc...

we like it or not belong to animal world. I don't care whether you are bird, or deer or lion or hyena. There is always competition. Fittest must always survive. If environment is good, less fit can survive. If environment tough cannot survive. Only the most competitive. Everything that is alive today is alive because it must kill something else. No exceptions. Lion must eat deer, deer must eat plant. For you to live, something must die. Dun believe? go and look at hawker centre. Don't see char kway teow. See the wheat plant that has died. Don't see char siew, see the pig that has died. In the natural world, death is part of life. only in the modern unnatural world do we not see it so clearly. Last time, your ancestors not hard working enough to farm or not fit enough to hunt, they will die. It is because we have thanks to green revolution from Europeans and Americans (:eek::eek:) that so many of us can have so much spare time. In the past, this is not possible.

Even plants in a forest must compete. If you cannot grow fast enough, the faster growing trees will block out your sunlight and kill you.

so in a way, your 4 seasons analogy is correct. There is a time to be born, grow, get older and die. for everything. only difference is, do you die making the world a worse place or a better place? That is the only choice you have in the matter.

Depends which category of American soldier. The racist one (including the woman soldiers) will humiliate you like the way they ill treated the Afgan prisoners.
no disagreement, but better them than Russians or Germans or Japanese or Korean. You should see what they did to each other. Maybe only exception maybe UK. But otherwise you will fare worse treatment from everyone else.

And maybe some weirdos here like the humiliation too. :eek: :laugh:

Hey hey hey, Chinese or Far East Asia, invented framing first.... what Western or European started farming...

ok.

you mention growth, renewal, aging and death. 4 seasons. This is celestial world. It is not animal world. We are animals. Have eyes, hands, must eat, pangsai etc, etc...

we like it or not belong to animal world. I don't care whether you are bird, or deer or lion or hyena. There is always competition. Fittest must always survive. If environment is good, less fit can survive. If environment tough cannot survive. Only the most competitive. Everything that is alive today is alive because it must kill something else. No exceptions. Lion must eat deer, deer must eat plant. For you to live, something must die. Dun believe? go and look at hawker centre. Don't see char kway teow. See the wheat plant that has died. Don't see char siew, see the pig that has died. In the natural world, death is part of life. only in the modern unnatural world do we not see it so clearly. Last time, your ancestors not hard working enough to farm or not fit enough to hunt, they will die. It is because we have thanks to green revolution from Europeans and Americans (:eek::eek:) that so many of us can have so much spare time. In the past, this is not possible.

Even plants in a forest must compete. If you cannot grow fast enough, the faster growing trees will block out your sunlight and kill you.

so in a way, your 4 seasons analogy is correct. There is a time to be born, grow, get older and die. for everything. only difference is, do you die making the world a worse place or a better place? That is the only choice you have in the matter.

Hey hey hey, Chinese or Far East Asia, invented framing first.... what Western or European started farming...
haiyah...

this kind of farming lah :

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Green_Revolution

Before this, life was tough. before farming at all, life was super tough.

now humans too much time, food come too easily don't know know difference between heaven and earth. walk into someplace hand over a few dollars instantly got chicken drumstick. Last time have to either chase down the chicken or kut lat take care of the chicken for months. now blur blur can easily than chiak. even 50 years ago, human life not so much free time. most of the day was spent finding food or making food. can still see in some parts of china. some families spend literally whole day making food.

but apparently, it was the Middle East that started farming first...