T topspin Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jan 16, 2014 Messages 117 Points 28 Mar 17, 2016 #1 Who you think is , The greatest attention seeker The most hated asshole The one with the smallest cock. The greatest liar.
Who you think is , The greatest attention seeker The most hated asshole The one with the smallest cock. The greatest liar.
P PleaseSpellCorrectly Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 8, 2012 Messages 44 Points 0 Mar 17, 2016 #2 Many of them can't even spell correctly.
zeebjii Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 2,164 Points 83 Mar 17, 2016 #3 PleaseSpellCorrectly said: Many of them can't even spell correctly. Click to expand... You can't even punctuate correctly and you want to comment on people's spelling? LOLOLOLOL :kma:
PleaseSpellCorrectly said: Many of them can't even spell correctly. Click to expand... You can't even punctuate correctly and you want to comment on people's spelling? LOLOLOLOL :kma:
P PleaseSpellCorrectly Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 8, 2012 Messages 44 Points 0 Mar 17, 2016 #4 zeebjii said: You can't even punctuate correctly and you want to comment on people's spelling? LOLOLOLOL :kma: Click to expand... The forum singlish exterminator will correct me and others. I am here to pick on those who can't spell correctly. Leongsam
zeebjii said: You can't even punctuate correctly and you want to comment on people's spelling? LOLOLOLOL :kma: Click to expand... The forum singlish exterminator will correct me and others. I am here to pick on those who can't spell correctly. Leongsam
spotter542 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 11, 2008 Messages 5,818 Points 113 Mar 17, 2016 #5 topspin said: Who you think is , The greatest attention seeker The most hated asshole The one with the smallest cock. The greatest liar. Click to expand... Any opening odds ?
topspin said: Who you think is , The greatest attention seeker The most hated asshole The one with the smallest cock. The greatest liar. Click to expand... Any opening odds ?
gongkia Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 26, 2014 Messages 970 Points 28 Mar 17, 2016 #6 Drifter - for the greatest liar
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,206 Points 113 Mar 17, 2016 #7 One man's meat is another's man poison Why focus on the negatives? Focus on who is the most popular samster..... It's got to be my idol Tonychat
One man's meat is another's man poison Why focus on the negatives? Focus on who is the most popular samster..... It's got to be my idol Tonychat
K KopiMeng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 8, 2015 Messages 922 Points 0 Mar 17, 2016 #8 Narong Wongwan said: One man's meat is another's man poison Why focus on the negatives? Focus on who is the most popular samster..... It's got to be my idol Tonychat Click to expand... mai kong lanjiao wei lah. most popular is you. wear handcuffs feel proud proud like wear lolex.
Narong Wongwan said: One man's meat is another's man poison Why focus on the negatives? Focus on who is the most popular samster..... It's got to be my idol Tonychat Click to expand... mai kong lanjiao wei lah. most popular is you. wear handcuffs feel proud proud like wear lolex.
Narong Wongwan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2010 Messages 35,206 Points 113 Mar 17, 2016 #9 KopiMeng said: mai kong lanjiao wei lah. most popular is you. wear handcuffs feel proud proud like wear lolex. Click to expand... Even if I become most popular as a mark of respect I'll only share the honors with my idol. Sad to say Respect is a concept alien to you
KopiMeng said: mai kong lanjiao wei lah. most popular is you. wear handcuffs feel proud proud like wear lolex. Click to expand... Even if I become most popular as a mark of respect I'll only share the honors with my idol. Sad to say Respect is a concept alien to you
K KopiMeng Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 8, 2015 Messages 922 Points 0 Mar 17, 2016 #10 Narong Wongwan said: Even if I become most popular as a mark of respect I'll only share the honors with my idol. Sad to say Respect is a concept alien to you Click to expand... wah...flip prata again ah? no another thread to ask everyone to ignore me gongest cheebye kia?
Narong Wongwan said: Even if I become most popular as a mark of respect I'll only share the honors with my idol. Sad to say Respect is a concept alien to you Click to expand... wah...flip prata again ah? no another thread to ask everyone to ignore me gongest cheebye kia?
hsienloong Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 23, 2012 Messages 467 Points 0 Mar 18, 2016 #11 topspin said: Who you think is , The greatest attention seeker The most hated asshole The one with the smallest cock. The greatest liar. Click to expand... JohnTan without a doubt.
topspin said: Who you think is , The greatest attention seeker The most hated asshole The one with the smallest cock. The greatest liar. Click to expand... JohnTan without a doubt.