• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat In the begining God created 1st man.....

China receiving signal from far away.... maybe from1st Man

In Genesis 1, Backside itchy God created HIS first man....

Then HE made he looks like HIM, fuck like HIM, then it is HIM...

He fucked one time too many flooded the earth into full capacity..... then soonerly something happen.... climate change.... as it is written in Genesis 2:6 .....

... tio kelong mist start sprouting out from the ground and turned into rain which changed everything....

....more likely cause molds and mildews which need slaves to clean up...

In Geneses 2:7 onwards GOD has enough of HIS own images shamed HIM for dirty HIS earth...

Buay song and buay tahan... need create another kind to be HIS slaves..... the 2nd man...

...... create You and I from dust of the ground, and your "after used by date", simply kill you replace another one from the dust.... so easy.....

Genesis 2:6 as explained:

Finally, you and I tio kelong be HIS slaves for life....