• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

In Malaysia foreigners come to work illegally, got arrested and deported. In Singapore foreigners come legally to work replacing citizens

Malaysian new gahmen trying to squeeze illegals. I am sure soon, some kind of solution will be found if illegals " settle". Most likely through a private agency to secure a work permit appointed by the ministry. And employers will pay as these people are hardworking. Some in markets, or vegetable farm, illegals took over their bosses business upon retirement.
It is impossible to deport or detain tens of thousands. Families in tow.
The entire economy depends on illegal foreigners. They just come as there is demand. Until the time no jobs are available, these guys may stop coming.
I know factories that hired hundreds of illegals. It came in the news about slave labour condition and possible sactions before they improved the working conditions.

I know a condo where every night got new security guard and JB motorcycle plates.Seems like the hired on daily basis.

Modi controls the PAP. More CECA Ah Nehs will be coming. There are just not enough good paying job to fulfill the dreams of the middle-class Ah Nehs. Thankfully, Modi has the PAP to squeeze.

SO WE ALL KICK OUT THE CHEEBYE PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS

OR

WE ALL PRAY

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Who put citizens first? What do you think?

Sinkies put PAP first.

Don't blame the government. Who put the government where they are?

Mind you those election results are not at all close ones. Big victories.

Go talk to some of these man on the street people. The quiet innocent decent looking male and females. You go listen to what they say. It is TRUE that majority of sinkies support PAP and their policies!

I got fed up talking to these sinkies. To them increase of GST from 5% to 7% is "only" a 2% increase. Sup sup suay. They dunno math. I explain 2/5x100% they say cannot be lah.

That's why I moved to Canada Road in Sembawang. Feels like not part of sinkieland there.