IMPORTANT: SINGAPORE "RESERVES" Being SERIOUSLY Questioned. Pass This On To All

ahleebabasingaporethief

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/VMNvqKOONXA" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="390" width="640"></iframe>

Are people at Moodys. S&P, World Bank watching this video?

sinkies dun deserve to have any reserve, let tony tan emptied it for you.. enjoy sinkies, your pathetic sinkie life.

OK he raised the question and ppl at the rally agreed with him and so do ppl that watch this online. The thing is will it actually translate to anyone in temasek being questioned? Will heads roll? Will the PM or any minister be forced to give an explaination or an apology? I can bet non of that will transpire.

Ppl will bitch and moan about it online. Nothing else will be done and then life will carry on as usual.

sinkies dun deserve to have any reserve, let tony tan emptied it for you.. enjoy sinkies, your pathetic sinkie life.

i absolutely agree.....................

if S'poreans are so gutless and clueless to let wolves guard the chickens..................

S'poreans deserve to lose everything....................

Only In The Parliament = GAME OVER

game_over(1).jpg

It's already GAME OVER since the day you guys will NOT ... the ballot boxes will fail you again for the next many years to come. You have no hope at all. How many 5 years do you have ? At least, we do see some countries are making much progress now.

nato_game_over.gif

if S'poreans are so gutless and clueless to let wolves guard the chickens..................

Due to years of brainwashing and the lack of ability to think for themselves:(

Sinkies are not only gutless and clueless. They are incredibly stupid too. Some of them even top up their parents' CPF instead of putting the money into their parents' bank account. It's like bringing chickens to the tigers for safekeeping. The incredible stupidity of Singaporeans.

As I've said before, 路遥知马力,日久见人心. Sinkie sheep prefer to be ignorant, let them be. Eventually, they'll have to pay for their ignorance.

Sinkies are not only gutless and clueless. They are incredibly stupid too. Some of them even top up their parents' CPF instead of putting the money into their parents' bank account. It's like bringing chickens to the tigers for safekeeping. The incredible stupidity of Singaporeans.

what's the logic behind putting money in parents' CPF huh ?

the interests ???

what's the logic behind putting money in parents' CPF huh ?

the interests ???

That's why I say sinkies are incredibly stupid. Why let your money be controlled by the scums who will pay you back by instalments. The interest is fucking low anyway.

sinkies really do that????? gosh!!!!!!

That's why I say sinkies are incredibly stupid. Why let your money be controlled by the scums who will pay you back by instalments. The interest is fucking low anyway.

i think they put into Special A/C...............hoping to get that 7% compounding interest..............then parents mati, the kids get money back lor.

Might as well invest in Microsoft shares. At least one is getting regular dividens.

Do the kids get back the money in cash from the special a/c or still stuck in cpf under the kids name, after the parents mati?

kids get cash back.................if still stuck in CPF then then amount will snowball no end liao mah............