Extremist Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 21, 2012 Messages 2,799 Points 0 May 1, 2013 #1 the majority of the sinkies want more luxuries and these are just basic necessities!
E Equalisation Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 9, 2009 Messages 9,841 Points 0 May 1, 2013 #2 I am the poorest person. My solace is looking at the pond filled with green moss !
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,771 Points 113 May 1, 2013 #3 y dun u go tel ah loon n his jin-gang n their cronies? ... dey r ze 1's who led by eg by giving demselves obscene salaries by conning peasants dat dey r talens which dey r not ...
y dun u go tel ah loon n his jin-gang n their cronies? ... dey r ze 1's who led by eg by giving demselves obscene salaries by conning peasants dat dey r talens which dey r not ...
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,798 Points 113 May 1, 2013 #4 Equalisation said: I am the poorest person. My solace is looking at the pond filled with green moss ! Click to expand... You can look at your CPF statement and feel rich. :o
Equalisation said: I am the poorest person. My solace is looking at the pond filled with green moss ! Click to expand... You can look at your CPF statement and feel rich. :o
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 May 1, 2013 #5 Extremist said: the majority of the sinkies want more luxuries and these are just basic necessities! Click to expand... Sounds like a propaganda from PAP. :oIo: Last edited: May 1, 2013
Extremist said: the majority of the sinkies want more luxuries and these are just basic necessities! Click to expand... Sounds like a propaganda from PAP. :oIo:
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 May 1, 2013 #6 Equalisation said: I am the poorest person. My solace is looking at the pond filled with green moss ! Click to expand... Don't worry abang, you still have your CPF
Equalisation said: I am the poorest person. My solace is looking at the pond filled with green moss ! Click to expand... Don't worry abang, you still have your CPF
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 May 1, 2013 #7 Extremist said: these are just basic necessities! Click to expand... Do you have internet access ? No ? Then you are lost.
Extremist said: these are just basic necessities! Click to expand... Do you have internet access ? No ? Then you are lost.
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,771 Points 113 May 1, 2013 #8 Equalisation said: I am the poorest person. My solace is looking at the pond filled with green moss ! Click to expand... ur oso get ur satisfaction rooking @ mountains, valleys, plains, rivers n forests ...
Equalisation said: I am the poorest person. My solace is looking at the pond filled with green moss ! Click to expand... ur oso get ur satisfaction rooking @ mountains, valleys, plains, rivers n forests ...
G greenies Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 1,458 Points 0 May 1, 2013 #9 Extremist said: the majority of the sinkies want more luxuries and these are just basic necessities! Click to expand... It started from the top. Look at our Gov.
Extremist said: the majority of the sinkies want more luxuries and these are just basic necessities! Click to expand... It started from the top. Look at our Gov.