immoral arab diplomat tries to buy sex

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - immoral arab diplomat tries to buy sex</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>fixncc <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Jun-26 8:46 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(1 of 19) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>53220.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD id=msgtxt_1 class=msgtxt>SG hotel staff offered US$5k for sex by Arab diplomats <HR style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #a5b9c7; COLOR: #a5b9c7" SIZE=1><!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->A poor guy posted this in Hardware Zone, asking for help from forummers if he could press charges against foreign diplomats who offered his girlfriend US$5K for sex.

This was what he posted:

"My gf works for this 5* hotel as event/banquet manager

yesterday, she handled a group of arabs, mostly diplomats. several of them made comments on my gf looks etc

and today, one of them sms-ed and offered her usd 5,000 to sleep with him and usd 3,000 to one of her colleagues

with that sms, it's proven that they were obviously soliciting for sex. if my gf reports to the police, can our police fine/jail the arab diplomats?"

"they actually asked my gf to go and see them at their embassy this afternoon saying they wanted to discuss about the event. but my gf said she busy. think once she steps inside the embassy siao liao...

animal diplomats..."

"my gf girl nxt door type one.. some more dun wear sexy clothings

the diplomats siao, some more from arab... sigh. back in their country if they are caught having sex outside marriage, they will be flogged, maybe even killed..."

"btw, the sms is actually from the secretary...

in the sms, he also mentioned, if my gf wants more, open to discussions..."

"reported to hotel management liao and they are taking my gf out from that arab group
my gf boss, male, will handle the group directly

about the evidence, it's there in the sms... when my gf didnt respond, the diplomat secretary actually tried to negotiate with my gf boss, over phone and sms..."

Tsk tsk, wonder if the diplomats are found out, will they have immunity?
http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=40601
</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=center>Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

to fixncc:
sorry this is not USA.
telling poodle will not help you in the kangaroo court.
it is just best ignore the sms.
be grateful that you get it for free rather than pay for 5k one shot.
kangaroo court are not interested in justice for sinkies, only for foreigners.