• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Immigration screwed up again! Anyone can bypass by sailing in!!

enterprise2

Read the case in the a Straits Times where a mother managed to sneak into Singapore (in comfort and style, mind you) by sailing in from Langkawi in a catamaran. No passport chopped, no checks on prohibited items like guns or explosives.. Etc. Wah!! So easy. The terrorist organizations like ISIS, Jeremah .. etc must be kicking themselves. Why didn't they think of that?? Now afterall the threats and warnings, Singaporeans must know now our border protection is full of holes!! The minister in charge got a lot to answer for!!

Imagine how many more of such cases went unreported.

Read the case in the a Straits Times where a mother managed to sneak into Singapore (in comfort and style, mind you) by sailing in from Langkawi in a catamaran. No passport chopped, no checks on prohibited items like guns or explosives.. Etc. Wah!! So easy. The terrorist organizations like ISIS, Jeremah .. etc must be kicking themselves. Why didn't they think of that?? Now afterall the threats and warnings, Singaporeans must know now our border protection is full of holes!! The minister in charge got a lot to answer for!!

You forget, one overpaid monkey once said " SINgapore has a LONG COASTLINE"...:D

This calls for an appropriate song... Dayung Sampan...

Can post link as I dun have shit times.
Anyway to sail in without checks you need a yacht.....Sg wants to be rich man playground so of course the rich get special privileges

That's what happened. Sorry I don't have online Shit Times. Can't believe its so simple. Terrorists can have surface to air missiles but can't afford a yacht meh??

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/woman-pleads-guilty-to/1346536.html

Woman pleads guilty to entering Singapore illegally to look for son

SINGAPORE: A mother pleaded guilty on Thursday (Sep 4) to entering Singapore illegally via a chartered vessel from Malaysia, so that she could take back her two-year-old son, who had been living here with his paternal grandparents.

The 30-year-old woman - whose name and nationality cannot be revealed to protect the identity of the boy - has the custody of her son, as ruled by the English Court in January. However, instead of entering Singapore legally, the woman came over in a vessel from Langkawi along with two other foreigners, and disembarked at Raffles Marina on Aug 19 at about 6am.

The court heard the woman's husband had previously made police reports against her and she was afraid she would be arrested upon her arrival, if she had tried to clear immigration.

Speaking through an interpreter, the woman told the court she misses her son and had been depressed. "Desperate" to see her son, the woman sought the help of non-governmental organisation (NGO) Child Abduction Recovery International in June, to bring her son back to London.

Her travel companions - British citizen Adam Christopher Whittington who runs the NGO, as well as Australian national Todd Allan Wilson, who drove the vessel - also pleaded guilty on Thursday to entering Singapore illegally.

The court heard Wilson, who had slowed the vessel to allow the woman and Whittington to disembark, was arrested in the waters around Raffles Marina. The woman and Whittington then proceeded to look for the boy.

Whittington also admitted to "arm-locking" the boy's grandfather and hurting the neck of the boy's grandmother in a scuffle at their home.

Describing this as a "peculiar" immigration case, prosecutors asked the court for some time to prepare their case for sentencing. The trio will learn of their fate on Monday (Sep 8).

For their immigration offences, they face a maximum penalty of a year's jail and a S$4,000 fine. Whittington also faces up to two years' jail and a S$5,000 fine for hurting the boy's grandmother, and three months' jail and a S$1,500 fine for "arm-locking" the boy's grandfather.

Would be terrorist, please take note. U can sneak into Sinkapore by hiding in the many luxury yachts that anchor in the marinas in the island. Go in style and comfort, sleep in nice beds, sip champagne ..etc. when u disembark no need to check passport and belongings. U can call a cab, go to your destination and ... Er do what u need to do. When u finish, hurry back to the yacht and scoot off. If nobody suspect anything, u can have a sound sleep and finish off that champagne !! Sounds good or not!!

Imagine how many more of such cases went unreported.

Aiyah, close one eye lah. We need quantity and not quality. Who cares whether passport was chopped or not? ;)

Sustainable%20Population%20White%20Paper.jpg

Yes...anyone can sail in even with a motorised sampan.

Many years ago, 2 Indonesian pirates ( robbers.terrorists ?) came by boat at night and landed their craft in Sungei Api Api, Pasir Ris Beach park.

They break-in into two houses along Pasir Ris Heights. St Times reported this case and has a photograph of parangs stick to the ground.

Real Admiral Teo Chee Hean is then the Defence Minister.

And Pasir ris is under his ward.

This show how vulnerable we are and these terrorists/robbers/illegal aliens all can sneak in by boats in the dark.

Ask me! I was airdropped onto the istana without getting their security noticed.

We spent $12 billion on defence and many more billions on the SPF!

Seriously why you care so much? Your ah gong said ok to all the foreign fucks here. So that's that.

Who cares? In fact, I really do hope some psycho terrorist sneaks in and bomb the shit out of a high value, strategic/symbolic infrastructure. ;)

How many entered from commercial ships? From fishing boats? Impossible to check eveything. Can only hope nothing catastrophic happens.

Never expect papers to publish the post. Its not alarming anymore....si ke used to 3rd world security now
.the only upsetting things are the fat cats salary.