• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Immigration officer SLEEPING or take bribe?

Manager

Don't mess with me
very tuinan now.
just now on national TV.. that mediacoprse clown tay ping hui opening say he buy chia siew from malaysia for dinner..
Why he so special ?? only he can bring pork into singapore, other sinkie cannot?

custom officer sleeping or take bribe? KNN.. very tui lan:mad::mad::oIo:
openingly challenge the authority on national TV, Let see what the mata will do to him.
if he get away scout free then where got justice?:mad:

Manager

Don't mess with me
Controlled items that may affect for example, community health, public safety, domestic paint and animal life also require an import license or authorization from the respective authorities, for entry into Singapore. Below are some controlled items categoried under the respective authorities:

Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority of Singapore

Animals, birds and their by-products
Food of any kind, both raw and cooked (eg, meat, seafood, fruits,
vegetables, eggs, processed food products)
Plants, potting medium and organic fertilizers
Ornamental fish
Veterinary vaccines
Veterinary micro-organisms and plants pests
Pet food

Capano2121

Controlled items that may affect for example, community health, public safety, domestic paint and animal life also require an import license or authorization from the respective authorities, for entry into Singapore. Below are some controlled items categoried under the respective authorities:

Agri-Food & Veterinary Authority of Singapore

Animals, birds and their by-products
Food of any kind, both raw and cooked (eg, meat, seafood, fruits,
vegetables, eggs, processed food products)
Plants, potting medium and organic fertilizers
Ornamental fish
Veterinary vaccines
Veterinary micro-organisms and plants pests
Pet food

They seem to have removed the following from the list;-

1) PRC Dogs
2) Shit skin
3) Pinoys

Brother, you mean I can bring it in if I keep the number of discs to 5? Pirated leh...

Yes. As long as not porno. Those working in ICA checkpoints will know.
The issue being the paperwork to process the DVDs....or something along those lines.
I ever openly declared 12 discs before (2 persons)....I told the officer no choice....every 5 get 1 free....he just laughed and waved me on.

Enforcer

Yes. As long as not porno. Those working in ICA checkpoints will know.
The issue being the paperwork to process the DVDs....or something along those lines.
I ever openly declared 12 discs before (2 persons)....I told the officer no choice....every 5 get 1 free....he just laughed and waved me on.

Ok thanks brother. Time to go shopping in JB :smile: