• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

imagine...GE2016, no more pap.

... go ahead. imagine and share your views.
ah kinana, dat fishy fella, dat o dear woman, dat taily woman, dat samburgerz lao hiaos, etc ... all of dem wil b here kpkb about gahmen ...

GE2016... PAP would still be around, slightly over 50% valid votes, holding slightly less than 2/3 of the parliamentary seats... can't see LKY in the picture, which is good, because Singapore can finally start to mature as a nation.

push your wildest imagination a bit further to the edge and imagine opp party (any of the opps) win the GE2016, then what happen?

if the opp win 2016, this kopitiam might change it tune and start flaming the ruling opp instead of the usual pap. LOL!

Poomer

If you believe what PAP and the mainstream media says, if they lose power, the economy will go into depression, foreign companies will move to malaysia, half of our population will be living in poverty and we will have racial riots every day.

this is the kind of threats and soft intimidation to create anxieties and apprehension among the citizens without much grey matter. i really would like gov of other countries try that and see what what.

Liquigas

Like what Churchill said about the British people during WW2, it will be the same for Sinkies - business as usual ....

Oasis

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/pu0efvgEzgA?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

pap has feeds the nation with so much soft threats that the voters dare not imagine living without them or rather passing by a day without being screwed by them.