• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I'm very angry and pissed off with my friend,a foreign talent for stepping on my toe!

Re: I'm very angry and pissed off with my friend,a foreign talent for stepping on my

What color may i ask? :confused:

Always must be these black or white color things isn it....

Step on your toe literally or figuratively?

Good question...

The key question is how he "stepped on your toes".
If we don't know this, how to answer your question?

Agree...always find out what happen first before any o how jump the gun...

Cheebye Kia

YOu came in with a problem, didn't state it clearly then just want to fuck off like that

Chao Cheebye Sinkie

You moronic donkey..why so work up at 05.30am..relac lah..so impatient,cant you read simple english tat i'll expose this brown thing
in due time..after you kena heart attack then you know,died and in your next life you will become a donkey being whip ridden by some bitch..lol..

you are lucky, he only stepped on one toe :rolleyes:

Yes,it could have been worse,lucky he did not step on my balls..

Re: I'm very angry and pissed off with my friend,a foreign talent for stepping on my

Always must be these black or white color things isn it....:rolleyes:

Good question...:)

Agree...always find out what happen first before any o how jump the gun...;)

Cheebye Kia

YOu came in with a problem, didn't state it clearly then just want to fuck off like that

Chao Cheebye Sinkie

You moronic donkey..why so work up at 05.30am..relac lah..so impatient,cant you read simple english tat i'll expose this brown thing
in due time..after you kena heart attack then you know,died and in your next life you will become a donkey being whip ridden by some bitch..lol..:D

Yes,it could have been worse,lucky he did not step on my balls..;)

Always must be these black or white color things isn it....:rolleyes:

Good question...:)

Agree...always find out what happen first before any o how jump the gun...;)

Cheebye Kia

Chao Cheebye Sinkie

in due time..after you kena heart attack then you know,died and in your next life you will become a donkey being whip ridden by some bitch..lol..:D

Yes,it could have been worse,lucky he did not step on my balls..;)

Ok fellas n gals,this foreign talent brown thing that step on my right toe is a ex racehorse from aussie,you see i went for riding lesson at the old bukit timah racecourse..when he got naughty and throw and dislodge me off to the ground,he rear up and uses his hoof to stomp me directly hitting me on the right toe..my toe nail came off and was bloodied and in pain..went to see doctor,get medication bandage fee $56 bucks..end of story.:mad:

So your FT is Arabic.

Can we hear the story from the horse's mouth? You should stop "horsing around" with the FTs. :D

Yes. That would behoof everyone here.

Aiyo, wear King's safety shoe and let him step until song song.

Ok, one little tip for you.
In Guangxi China, "ma rou mee fen" (horse meat bee hoon) is very popular. :D