I'm sick, I have no life, numbers don't lie

Romagnum

I checked the amount of time I spent on this site and came to the conclusion I am mentally sick

It's 4 am and I'm surfing thus fourm that's full of negative energy

If I spend the 20 to 30 minutes a day on this site on something more positive, I could be in a relationship, I could learn a new language, I could get fitter

So, I will cut down the time spent here, will still drop in once in a while

Good for you buddy I'm glad you've seen the light at the end of the tunnel, please make sure its not an oncoming train.

Goodnight, sweet dreams.

I checked the amount of time I spent on this site and came to the conclusion I am mentally sick

If I spend the 20 to 30 minutes a day on this site on something more positive, I could be in a relationship, I could learn a new language, I could get fitter

Please buy 1000 rep points on your way out.

You guys are not that sick. I Tonychat am the sickest piece of shit here.

Although I am a Sinkie, but I try my best to deny this fact by bitching about sinkies 24/7 in this forum.

Also my families members are sinkies and are fugly, yet I Have to cheek to insult other sinkies woman fugly.

I try to make myself look good and be vegetarian and also bitch about it here. Yet I am rude, insulting and behave like a barking dog in this forum.

t0nychat !!! HUAT Ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!! sibeh terkong!!!!
may you strike the $10 million TOTO!!!!!HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS FORUM is getting more and more alive and vibrant! thanks to T0NYCHAT!!!!

Do u still feel pain in your balls? :D

You may be able to free yourself from this forum, but all your clones remain stuck in this dump.

Please buy 1000 rep points on your way out.

Yeah and i became a points whore overnight. :eek:

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/CmELf8DJAVY?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="360" width="640"></iframe>