KNN actually this is called tao chio KNN more disrespect than lol KNNshe look like she just ocb and smelling her finger
hanor, being big-boned (waist / waste and all) with water-retention issues is a sign of big genes / jeans in which to fit / pool all the ample resources together - in one big "wholesome" packageThese clowns in orange need to be taken out of the gene pool. Surely common sense will dictate that sombre colours will be more befitting for the occasion, fan club or not. Why didn't they get Singa the lion to make a guest appearance too?
CCB wholesome u think gardenia rotihanor, being big-boned (waist / waste and all) with water-retention issues is a sign of big genes / jeans in which to pool all the ample resources together - in one big "wholesome" package![]()
hanor, that's where i get my aiya-loti-aiCCB wholesome u think gardenia roti
Bo wholesome ai wholemeal NTUC alot
Yalor all the mediacorpse one looked like they been crying for days. Lanjiao lousy actors:actresses overacting as usual. Funeral die die must cry meh?Laugh also cannot? Chee Bye these people have never been to a wake.
KNN mediacorpse has good working relation with ang chin moh casket KNN some of them may forget is real show or acting KNNYalor all the mediacorpse one looked like they been crying for days. Lanjiao lousy actors:actresses overacting as usual. Funeral die die must cry meh?
During LKY’s funeral procession shown live on TV I watching also laughed like fuck, open champagne some more, happy for him promoted to be a 仙. This is real respect.