• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you were Prata Man, would you stand for re-election?

Leave aside the projected lower salary.

With all this shit hitting the fan and the fan not exactly slowing down. Worse, more shit hitting the fan, like the conflict of interest in Aljunied TC, Rin Tin Tin police case and what kind of skeleton turning up in the hidden cupboards, the ground is not exactly sweet.

The peasants, having tasted power are now smelling blood and will happily ensure that no MIW-endorsed will get elected. Not even the proposed salary reductions, me thinks.

On the contrary, 60% of the population voted PAP. And the PAP has embarked on a massive popularity campaign even post GE. This is because of the coming presidential elections. Even if PAP took a stray dog from SPCA or even worse, MBT.... That cur will still be elected into the Istana.

I WOULD. easy $monie$ with papians support
onllee hold d 2nd key.... they say ask me handover, i handover coz they say they have executive rites, i dont have.
every yr ndp, they everything prepare 4 me , i juz go there WAVE HAND

during election campaign, i announce i give 1/2 my salary every mth 2 d poor n d needy n d destitiute .... no prob lah, everyday i eat free, got servant cook, check, clean n serve sumore,
SO GOOD U KNOW ..... I DONT EVERY SPEND A SINGLE CENT

ITS $4 MILLIONS U KNOW, juz imagine.... how many prata can i make??

Leave aside the projected lower salary.

With all this shit hitting the fan and the fan not exactly slowing down. Worse, more shit hitting the fan, like the conflict of interest in Aljunied TC, Rin Tin Tin police case and what kind of skeleton turning up in the hidden cupboards, the ground is not exactly sweet.

The peasants, having tasted power are now smelling blood and will happily ensure that no MIW-endorsed will get elected. Not even the proposed salary reductions, me thinks.

Actually until today,many people do not know what is prata man doing ? why is he paid $4,000,000.00 ++ per year ?

If I was him, I'll stand for re-election and ask for a 70% pay cut. Still will be gaji buta!!

You guys makan prata for 10-over years buay sian meh????

1. honest, simply just kick the fat arse out.
2. and save at least some 4 mil per year.