• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you hv a daughter like this, how to tahan?

Let's say wife overseas for long-term assignment, you left with your daughter like this one.......how your cock tahan every time you see her wearing short short and pyjamas at home with no bra, nipples erect and pink color, because you peep her down blouse......and when she shower and you pass by the bathroom and hear the sounds of splashing water dripping on her soft skin and she ask you to hang over the bath towel through half opened bathroom door cos she forgot to take with her.......how arh, dirty horny father like you, sure tak boleh tahan, right? LOL!!

GiTSkFZ.jpg

You kept this photo of her inside one of the pages of the hustler magazine which you kept away from her mummy....
Even she also dun know you kept her photo in your hidden compartment of your wallet and she always wondered why you bring your wallet to the toilet at home every time........LOL!!!

Dun get caught, or rotan double confirm.....

v8Xu2Q4.png

Do you know what incest means?

people ought not be bound by such outdated mode of thinking................

as long as never have children with daughter....................okay what..............

sex is just the closest form of bodily contact..............

I really worry for the safety of your daughter if you do have one..

You also wonder very often why your male colleagues, especially that boss of yours, always ask you to invite them to your home to chit-chat and look at your stamp collection, as if they're so interested in your cheebye stamps.....and then when they, always ask to go to your daughter's bathroom to pee, because the other toilet they complain clogged...........LOL

So, you also wonder why.....as if you dun know why....KNN.

You always kept your Nikon camera tripod in her bed-room and when your wife asked why you do that, you say it's safer there inside daughter's bed-room because thief never think of looking for it in daughter's bed-room.......
But you kept the camera in the living room what......KNN, horny dick!

You also wonder very often why your male colleagues, especially that boss of yours, always ask you to invite them to your home to chit-chat and look at your stamp collection, as if they're so interested in your cheebye stamps.....and then when they, always ask to go to your daughter's bathroom to pee, because the other toilet they complain clogged...........LOL

So, you also wonder why.....as if you dun know why....KNN.

you've got a sick fucking bunch of panty-sniffing colleagues :eek:

When you make love with your wife, do you think of your daughter........like whether she has taken her bath already or not, like whether she has drank that glass of warm milk you made for her or not?...............LOL

That is if the daughter looks like this one, and not sadplumpgirl........but of course.

When you make love with your wife, do you think of your daughter........like whether she has taken her bath already or not, like whether she has drank that glass of warm milk you made for her or not?...............LOL

That is if the daughter looks like this one, and not sadplumpgirl........but of course.

Nabei :oIo::D

She's alright. Has puppy eyes, may not be everyone's cup of tea.

Just another Instagram whore who's probably born in the late 1980s or after 1990.

Plenty of Instagram whores these days, they come in all shapes and sizes:

f1b9b502314511e38cf922000a1fcc03_8.jpg

130621-Minzy-instagram-at-incheon-heading-to-singapore.jpg

00fcfac8220611e39de622000ae90e7b_7.jpg

Do you tell your family members to leave all the bed-room doors opened at all times?.........

please stop posting pedophilia material on the forum. it's a crime, and you're being watched by very powerful international law enforcement agencies as a potential criminal.

This ever happened or not, tell the truth, horny dick.........LOL

Sadplumpgirl caught by her daddy doing it.........LOL

When daughter like that, see how long your dick can tahan.......horny father.........LOL