• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you have visited Coco (N Bridge Rd), time to go for blood test

Local masseuse rumoured to have AIDS
Lianhe Wanbao

pc_300x225.jpg

Forumers realised that “Coco” is just one of the many aliases used by the infamous masseuse. (Pic / File Photo)

A masseuse has been rumoured to have AIDS, causing her clients to freak out and rush for blood tests.

A local sex forum posted about a masseuse named Coco, who is known to offer “special services”. She disappeared recently, with her colleagues having no idea where she was.

Ironically, it was her disappearance that led to a heated discussion online, with forumers guessing that she might have contracted AIDS.

Her previous clients started panicking and went for HIV tests. Coco is described as being a Singaporean in her early 20s, with a sexy figure and warm attitude. She established a large fan base of regular clients shortly after entering the profession.

Coco worked at a massage parlour along North Bridge Road. Her regular clients have not been able to locate her, and even those who called to make appointments were requested to identify themselves.

A forumer said that he called a few days ago to make an appointment with Coco, only to end up speaking to an irate woman asking if he even knew Coco in the first place. The man was asked if he had "heard the online rumours" and was made to describe Coco in detail. It seems to him that Coco is only taking appointments from regular clients now.

Another forumer who claimed to be a regular client of Coco said that he had not seen her the last few times he visited the massage parlour.

Serious ah? Singaporean in her 20s, warm and friendly attitude... Goddamn i haven't visited north bridge road for a while now... What have I been missing??? Lucky I stick to PRC... :D:D:D

Wah half an hr to 1 hr of fun, in exchange of life time of regret? :eek:Worth it meh? Haizzz! Tsk! Tsk Tsk!:(

Sammyboy Bros, which ever place we are having fun, lets us all practise safe sex..:)

Please wear Condoms..!!! :D

Sammyboy Bros, which ever place we are having fun, lets us all practise safe sex..:)

Please wear Condoms..!!! :D

Gays or bisexuals like Krafty carries the highest risk as they go against nature and poke backsides.

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

lianbeng says, "this advice also applicable for all who frequently visit geylang, kinjiokar, desker road, keong saik kai, etc...":D

Serious ah? Singaporean in her 20s, warm and friendly attitude... Goddamn i haven't visited north bridge road for a while now... What have I been missing??? Lucky I stick to PRC... :D:D:D

bro..dont be happy ...your PRC might not stick to you only ...;)

i think he only buy insurance for his hair ....;) enough liao ;)

Hahahaha bro dun like leh, kept joking abt his hair. this type of botak man very popular among the pinoys leh, my frd's father is taxi driver. He and his whole gang all this type of hairstyle and they are sugar daddy to a group of young chio pinoys. Sick right?!

maybe all pinoys thought those botak already buy insurance for their hair ...got money to take from insurance company , waiting to wipeout those botak bank $$$ . ;)

can we come back to Coco topic, pls :mad: