I guess we all subconsciously miss her presence. I am sure some burmese who are infatuated with her will feel it more.It's rather contagious. I couldn't help it![]()

Between the gorgeous Hokkien woman and Wait I Fuck, who's more siao?I guess we all subconsciously miss her presence. I am sure some burmese who are infatuated with her will feel it more.![]()
Both take first place. Siao but still likable to some degree.Between her and Wait I Fuck, who's more siao?
I think I like the gorgeous Hokkien better. She can be tamed. Wait I fuck is like a mad howling dog.Both take first place. Siao but still likable to some degree.![]()
oh-oh, you'd probably want to ravish her too?!I think I like the gorgeous Hokkien better. She can be tamed. Wait I fuck is like a mad howling dog.![]()
Nah, I just want my entertainment!!!!! Sigh, but she's really gone for good. I am disconsolate now. :(oh-oh, you'd probably want to ravish her too?!![]()
She'll be back, she's a pillar in the SBF community.Nah, I just want my entertainment!!!!! Sigh, but she's really gone for good. I am disconsolate now. :(
dun b fooled! ... dat burmese burger is a cunning burger ... he wun do anyting now n act as if he dun mind ... but actuarry, he small gas 1 n wil remember it ... wen evry1 has 4gotten about it, or so he tot, he wil take revenge using ze flimsiest sexcuse ...... Actually, the Burmese is a nice bloke. He is quite tolerant. Had he been a Chink, he would have BBQ the guest!![]()
Ok I pray for her safe return ...She'll be back, she's a pillar in the SBF community.![]()
This is defamation. I am sure he will demand an unconditional apology from you soon!dun b fooled! ... dat burmese burger is a cunning burger ... he wun do anyting now n act as if he dun mind ... but actuarry, he small gas 1 n wil remember it ... wen evry1 has 4gotten about it, or so he tot, he wil take revenge using ze flimsiest sexcuse ...
dun b fooled! ... dat burmese burger is a cunning burger ... he wun do anyting now n act as if he dun mind ... but actuarry, he small gas 1 n wil remember it ... wen evry1 has 4gotten about it, or so he tot, he wil take revenge using ze flimsiest sexcuse ...
u r 2 young 2 noe a lot of wat had happened @ tis kopitiam ...This is defamation. I am sure he will demand an unconditional apology from you soon!![]()
Really? Nah..he has mellowed with age.u r 2 young 2 noe a lot of wat had happened @ tis kopitiam ...
Ok I pray for her safe return ...