• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If WP come to Tampines, sure win. This is why....

BusNo64

dis morning while havin breakfast in one of the kopitiams, the table beside mine sat a few aunties, can hear them kpkb loudly abt CPF...aunties now getting smarter liao, know the garmen trick to makan our CPF, she said loudly dat garmen keep increasin the withdrawal age from 55 to 62 to 65, also the min sum keep increasing, say it is to keep our CPf from us....and then keep increasing their own salaries...LOL...then another one say dis garmen is different from old guards who take care of hte ppl, but all the new one only knoe how to make our life more miserable...then another auntie in the group mention abt LTK fighting to reduce GST but garmen refuse, and all the aunties agree dat LTK is a good opposition...but neber hear any of them mention abt GMS or NSP...LOL...so if WP come contest in tampines, I tell u winning chances very very very high :D :D:D ....but if GMS still wanto stubbornly contest, then tampines resident can hor gao kan liao...:mad::oIo:

GMS needs to do more walkabouts, door-to-door etc. Not do nothing. Or, masuk SBF to give warning like a saint then MIA when going gets tough.

The only time he come to tampines is to eat the pork-rib noodle at tampines round market, and vist his PRC gf

Ballot box haven't opened, no such thing as sure win. You want the seat you have to earn it. But no the case for PAP though.

Sure win for WP........ WTF has Ahmad Madgad done for his constituents over his 3 terms? He was all the time seeking personal glory or attending to Melayu problems ignoring the plights of his Chinese voters.:oIo::oIo:

the mood on the ground certainly feels pro-opposition.

the young are angry about FTs and job competition whereas the old are angry about CPF and living costs.

too bad RP has imploded and WP doesn't have the balls.

Sure win for WP........ WTF has Ahmad Madgad done for his constituents over his 3 terms? He was all the time seeking personal glory or attending to Melayu problems ignoring the plights of his Chinese voters.:oIo::oIo:

From past records, our voters always exhibit strange behavior. They only know how to kpkb but still vote MIW. That's why I am hoping that MIW increases everything under the sun once back in power. We deserve to get fucked!

Tis noting new. Iv always cn Sinkees kpkb like this but when voting, lan lan vote 4 de PAP. :rolleyes:

Education Minister :

"tuck (so many books) c lie q lang r c hai lang?...Phoon (don't know)?" - Lee Ah K.