• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If woman take bus, be prepared to get gang raped (Guess which country?)

It's not that I wanted to make u remember the past ...how do you know ah pun neh neh have small dick ? :wink:

What make me remember the past? The charts show they have small dick. Also many ppl say japanese, chinese have small dick why don't you ask them? :wink:

What charts show them .. They have the smallest dick on earth ? I already ask those why say Japanese or Chinese have small dick .. They never give me answer I thought that maybe u could help me solve the mystery :wink:

The world chart penis la. Also the condom reports they have small dick what. Go read up la.

Wah you ask those who say on chinese or jap ah?

The world chart penis la. Also the condom reports they have small dick what. Go read up la.

Wah you ask those who say on chinese or jap ah?

I cannot find the chart on the net leh ...

I ask angmo .... Because angmo say Chinese and Japanese got the smallest dick .

I cannot find the chart on the net leh ...

I ask angmo .... Because angmo say Chinese and Japanese got the smallest dick .

Wah piang come i show you the chart and also the news report

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/6161691.stm

http://www.andromedical.com/products/penis-enlargement-products/world-penis-sizes/

india only 4 inches while japan's is 5.1

You ever notice ppl always automatically will say japs, chinese etc have small dicks but they have never seen before but somehow that's true but later it turns out indians and most of the asians and even some ang mohs have small dicks but somehow that's offensive but perfectly fine to say japs have small dicks?

http://www.andromedical.com/products/penis-enlargement-products/world-penis-sizes/

You ever notice ppl always automatically will say japs, chinese etc have small dicks but they have never seen before but somehow that's true but later it turns out indians and most of the asians and even some ang mohs have small dicks but somehow that's offensive but perfectly fine to say japs have small dicks?

Wow .. Really got chart !! Whahahahah . Power lah !!!

I also never see ah neh , Japanese or Chinese lanjiao but I never give any comment on their lanjiao .. You should look that angmo face when I ask him how he know at the same time looking at his ass ... The look of the angmo face is priceless ... :wink:

I think the chart also buay chun cause there's so many human population on earth .. Did they manage to see all the lanjiao ? :wink: knn ... Early in the morning we talk about lanjiao ...:wink:

I also never see ah neh , Japanese or Chinese lanjiao but I never give any comment on their lanjiao .. You should look that angmo face when I ask him how he know at the same time looking at his ass ... The look of the angmo face is priceless ... :wink:

Of course have chart la shocked a lot of ppl sia many ah neh were shorter than chinese/ japs but still acted so arrogantly.

The problem is these ang mohs even asians like to comment chinese/japs etc have small ones but never seen before and that's ok. In reality the average for the US for example is like 5 inches.

sirus

Anti-rape device

Rape-aXe.jpg

Never before has an invention amazed me as much as the Rape-aXe. It’s just the thing you need if you are living in the rape capital of the world like inventor Sonnet Ehlers who created the female condom with teeth like structures after meeting a rape victim. Rape-aXe is a condom-like latex sheath with razor sharp barbs that a woman wears in her vagina. Not only will it grip the penis of the wrongdoer but also has to be surgically removed.
What follows is arrest and painful memories that will keep him from ever repeating his misdeed. Girls, just be careful with this if you are married or dating! I’m sure we are aware of its cons for girls who are forgetful!

http://www.gizmodiva.com/other_stuff/rapeaxea_rape_prevention_device.php

Yo yo bros, why since young keep hearing people say bhayi or bhabooseng tuaki? So its not true ya?

Anti-rape device

View attachment 8499

Never before has an invention amazed me as much as the Rape-aXe. It’s just the thing you need if you are living in the rape capital of the world like inventor Sonnet Ehlers who created the female condom with teeth like structures after meeting a rape victim. Rape-aXe is a condom-like latex sheath with razor sharp barbs that a woman wears in her vagina. Not only will it grip the penis of the wrongdoer but also has to be surgically removed.
What follows is arrest and painful memories that will keep him from ever repeating his misdeed. Girls, just be careful with this if you are married or dating! I’m sure we are aware of its cons for girls who are forgetful!

http://www.gizmodiva.com/other_stuff/rapeaxea_rape_prevention_device.php

This one interesting device, has it been proven real life before? I pity the assailant like kenna bitten by a python.

sirus

This one interesting device, has it been proven real life before? I pity the assailant like kenna bitten by a python.

I don't think it will actually work. They knock out the victim and remove the device also can rite?

mikec

I don't think it will actually work. They knock out the victim and remove the device also can rite?

If a woman is knocked out during sex half the fun is spoiled, I don't mean rape, more like when a woman is drunk.