• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If Shane Todd Murdered in China you think the Todds will be so yaya?

steffychun

What are the objectives of you pro- Todd supporters? You guys hates FTs, want to see them gone,. FT is dead, he is gone yet you guys dont celebrate. So you support it is murder. why aren't you with the Todd family then instead of hiding being this keyboard. Why aren't you protesting in the streets? So it's a spy case? Stel what? Us has parked their warships in Singapore--so much easier to steal than Gallium Nitrade. And using an FT which you guys hate.

PrinceCharming

To answer the OP's question:

No, the Todds will not be yaya. In fact they will ask US Congress to condemn China.

I am sure you know that many political dissidents, activists, human rights campaigners....etc have died while in custody in China. The Chinese propaganda machine has attributed it to "suicides".

steffychun

To answer the OP's question:

No, the Todds will not be yaya. In fact they will ask US Congress to condemn China.

I am sure you know that many political dissidents, activists, human rights campaigners....etc have died while in custody in China. The Chinese propaganda machine has attributed it to "suicides".

You think every death must result in Congressional action is it? Americans die daily from their own stupid constitution

peppertail

Yes.

But originally declared as a suicide by drinking and drinking.
Until Chinese government honest enough to dig and dig and found a fucking can of worms

In Singapore , we all are used to the fucking regime here to lie and lie and lie.

We been lied to so many fucking times.

From walls with bolts drilled into it that hung Todd to now walls have no bolts or even holes and Todd hung himself from a fucking door.

From Beijing, people can depend on honesty and ultimately, care and love for their country

From Singapore, people can only depend to be screwed and fucked by the regime here for the greater good of the regime here

Yeye blah blah blah, here is the china murder story if you are interested: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neil_Heywood

What are the objectives of you pro- Todd supporters? You guys hates FTs, want to see them gone,. FT is dead, he is gone yet you guys dont celebrate. So you support it is murder. why aren't you with the Todd family then instead of hiding being this keyboard. Why aren't you protesting in the streets? So it's a spy case? Stel what? Us has parked their warships in Singapore--so much easier to steal than Gallium Nitrade. And using an FT which you guys hate.

We hate first and foremost the PAP scum govt.
The FTs were brought in by the white scums.
Todd case whether murder or suicide is helping to showcase to the world the fucked up- ness of the pap govt and its controlled organs.
The very same organs that pappies use for oppression against its people.
I say good show! Dun let it end soon.

escher

We hate first and foremost the PAP scum govt.
The FTs were brought in by the white scums.
Todd case whether murder or suicide is helping to showcase to the world the fucked up- ness of the pap govt and its controlled organs.
The very same organs that pappies use for oppression against its people.
I say good show! Dun let it end soon.

Very well said!

VERY WELL SAID!

steffychun

I ask again what do you people want--you hate FTs, FTs die, and now you support FTs. So what do you want? Do you want to support the families of every dead FT in Singapore?

FTs problem created by pap.
Now poetic justice as FT death (murder or otherwise) causing headaches for pap.
True singapore patriots support anything that rubs pap the wrong way.

steffychun

FTs problem created by pap.
Now poetic justice as FT death (murder or otherwise) causing headaches for pap.
True singapore patriots support anything that rubs pap the wrong way.

So you want more investigations into the deaths of FTs? Bring in more FTs, let them die, investigate them?

WongMengMeng

Again US warships based here are easier targets for espionage.

You're a farking Goondu. Security around US warships are very tight. You think any Tom, Dick or Harry can suka suka go on board a US warship issit? FUCKTARD!

Even if they went on abroad, got enuff time to dismantle the system and do some reverse engineering? Of course NOT lah, you're a real GOONDU or are a PAP IB who think Sinkies are daft.

FARK YOU understand :oIo: