The PAP is committing economic genocide on true blue S'poreans.
Malay? Like Orang Asli?I am true blue malay. But nobody believe me i dunno why.
Kau cha kup melayu Dan aku boleh?I am true blue malay. But nobody believe me i dunno why.
Bisa pak. That means "can mr" in bahasa indonesia which is actually malay but javanese wont accept this reality.Kau cha kup melayu Dan aku boleh?
Orang asli were from the first wave of humans out of africa. Frizzy hair like papua and australia aborigine.Malay? Like Orang Asli?
Didn't you claim to have renounced Islam? Why do you still support Islamic extremism?Bisa pak
I support righteous and just causes. If i had remained under the zionist controlled mass media, i would end up supporting trump as i had supported US in iraq, libya and syria. But i broke free. And seen the endless carnage Inflicted to the people in the Middle East.Didn't you claim to have renounced Islam? Why do you still support Islamic extremism?
Means just lie flat and watch the world pass by .555Even in S'pore, I see many Malays who relax in one corner at hawker centres, food courts, void decks, public library, airport etc. When you ask them why they are not at work, they will reply: "No time to work, lah!"
Malays can lie flat and still survive from handouts in Malaysia while the minority taxpayers support them.Means just lie flat and watch the world pass by .555
Comedian Fadzri Abd Rashid once mentioned this middle-aged Malay man who spends his day hanging around the void deck, and when Fadzri asked him why he doesn't go out, the senior said: "I have no money". When asked why he doesn't look for a job, the uncle replied: "No time". Fadzri lamented that it was the typical "Malay excuse" not to work.Malay life more better than rich man who need to work..
The IDF carried out a just cause to rescue Israeli hostages kidnapped by Hamas terrorists on 7 Oct 2023. Owing to the resistance from Hamas, civilians in Gaza were killed.I support righteous and just causes. If i had remained under the zionist controlled mass media, i would end up supporting trump as i had supported US in iraq, libya and syria. But i broke free. And seen the endless carnage Inflicted to the people in the Middle East.
A Indian told me. Money little bit can le. Enough to use. There are more thing in life even valuable..Comedian Fadzri Abd Rashid once mentioned this middle-aged Malay man who spends his day hanging around the void deck, and when Fadzri asked him why he doesn't go out, the senior said: "I have no money". When asked why he doesn't look for a job, the uncle replied: "No time". Fadzri lamented that it was the typical "Malay excuse" not to work.
A Indian told me. Money little bit can le. Enough to use. There are more thing in life even valuable..
IDF has no Intention of rescuing the hostages. They even shot three of them waving white flags thinking they were about to be rescued.The IDF carried out a just cause to rescue Israeli hostages kidnapped by Hamas terrorists on 7 Oct 2023. Owing to the resistance from Hamas, civilians in Gaza were killed.
Are you from the Corp Comms dept of Hamas and ISIS?IDF has no Intention of rescuing the hostages. They even shot three of them waving white flags thinking they were about to be rescued.
Israel gomen. Policy is not to do a palestine detainee exchange swap. These palestinians too were kidnapped without charges and linger in Israeli jail for many years.