So nice and peaceful. I like.
This is my kampung.Well said, you should also balik Taiwan.
This is my kampung.
I know one eurasion now in china change girl every trip. And he cannot speak mandarin initially,by now i think he expert. Girl fetch him at airport.take him around in their cars. Go holiday using high speed train.currently he is in Xian.tiongcock very cheap now for your cock to find atb pussy. rent only $69 per month. condo only $69k for 69-year lease. makan only $6.9 per day. pussy only $69 per cum. don’t need an atb wife. just change gf every week or 6.9 days. if you apply the 69 principle, can live and enjoy cheaply in tiongcock. but be prepared to get various cancers by 69.
You must be one of the rothschild bankers. Free yourself from western hypocrisy and domination.These paid influencers will never show you the horrible side of China.
You orang asli ?This is my kampung.
These paid influencers will never show you the horrible side of China.
Balik to Malaysia, everyday can lepak all you want as usualThis is my kampung.
You must be one of the rothschild bankers. Free yourself from western hypocrisy and domination.

A Jew in Mao's China
Until I saw the documentary “The Revolutionary” at the Philadelphia Independent Film Festival, I mistakenly thought that China during the revolutionary period was one country that had not felt the Jewish embrace. In fact, 85 to 90% of the foreigners helping the Chinese at the time of the Communist takeover were Jewish. This included the daughter of the founder of the brokerage firm Goldman Sachs, who left the comfort of her Park Avenue home to assist the Chinese.