• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

if mummy and doter masuk Changi means what ah ??

rambo22

1569478820959.png

• 1569478813344.png
    1569478813344.png
    537.2 KB · Views: 121
They very happy inside prison, probably from their dried cb moisturise by lesbo.

Is this a way of self comfort self deceive because of poor? And you know you cannot reach the status of rich? :biggrin:

Wah, u guys really stereotype. Dont even know who am i already see me no up? Just cos i am a Malay. But its ok. Society is such. Most of sinkies one track mind. Anyway I rather be in mid range. Not rich or poor. Cos if am rich my responsibility as a Muslim is very very great i.e. if one is a practising Muslim.

I never hor. I always like my Malay friends and one of my best friend is a Malay from KL. :D

I never hor. I always like my Malay friends and one of my best friend is a Malay from KL. :biggrin:

Tats the way bro. We live in a multi racial society. Not every one or everything is perfect. Just try our best to be tolerant to each other. I too have lots of cheena friends, here and Msia too. Important thing is never look down on anyone.

Yep. That's the spirit! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Please don't take the posts here seriously. In real life, most are good men. The only bad and "horrigible" man is @glockman :D

Please don't take the posts here seriously. In real life, most are good men. The only bad and "horrigible" man is @glockman :biggrin:

Haha...no lah. Dont really take post here 100% seriously. But certain misconception and stereotype need to be corrected. Tat glockman...today then i found out he belong to MG. Sure vote for u know who lah. :poop: :roflmao: