yah, and the only plastic part on our M16 was the pistol grip. So heavy but shiok to fire!Same. M16 not SAR21.![]()

You mean people like me?Singapore & Malaysia both have deep & beneficial security relations with each other.
As the question posed was 'militants' - which means NON - STATE actors, both Nations' security & intelligence agencies will WORK TOGETHER to ferret out such terrorists to bring them to justice, so that PEACE will be ensured & ensued for all to progress, prosper & evolve.
Sinkie is the malay version of Gaza Strip. Your formula should be reversed.We certainly would. We would claim at least 3.5 jiuhukia lives for every sinkie killed. Follow the exchange rate.
How about 3 CECA Indians talents were killed, would our garment take retaliatory action?Do you think they will take revenge for the sinkie lives lost?
Be wise.Do you think they will take revenge for the sinkie lives lost?

Ask Modi lohHow about 3 CECA Indians talents were killed, would our garment take retaliatory action?
Sinkie is the malay version of Gaza Strip. Your formula should be reversed.
WayangPlease lah. The SAF is a fucking useless organisation.
but OYK said Do not do unto others what you do not want others to do unto you,”Sure. Then we'll put down 20 jiuhukias for every 1 sinkie injured. If 1 sinkie killed, we'll put down 50 jiuhukias.
but OYK said Do not do unto others what you do not want others to do unto you,”
![]()
3 only no. But if 100, then very likely.Do you think they will take revenge for the sinkie lives lost?
Australia had 200 dead in Bali but never retaliated.3 only no. But if 100, then very likely.
Australia had 200 dead in Bali but never retaliated.
The biggest terrorist are in the white house.RETALIATION comes in MANY forms, & not necessarily war, such as economic lost opportunities, legal means to force authorities to follow Rule of law, etc, etc. Thus make NO mistakes that Australia did not retaliate.
ULTIMATELY, when dealing with barbarians whom only understand the lingo of violence, the irony of PEACE is that it MUST be defended by arms & sacrifices.
Mistakes made by liberal but naive minded Humanity had ALLOWED terrorists & criminals to take advantage of our democratic systems to flourish in our World.
It is time to strike back, to save Humankind.....