• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If LKY says sorry for his past mistakes will you forgive him?

:):)
bro,
chanting your mentra?

liam keng?

i old everyday liam keng
nothing to do but liam keng
lonely and unemployed liam keng
no money no savings no cpf liam keng
liam keng until boh liao ....wauhahaaaa!!!!

good one bro...i up you!!! liam keng king...wauhahhaaa!!!!!!:):):)

Boss, you are absolutely correct...mr lky's character is impeccable....absolutely selfless. i salute the greatness of this man....:)

Uncle,

LKY painted himself to be.
Remember he said a kway teow man will automatically give two eggs when he placed an order.
It depends on which stall he went....some I am sure will give him the extra egg on his face

Uncle,

LKY painted himself to be.
Remember he said a kway teow man will automatically give two eggs when he placed an order.
It depends on which stall he went....some I am sure will give him the extra egg on his face

2 eggs means higher cholesterol so he will get heart attack sooner and drop dead.

According to the Christian Bible:

Beloved, never avenge yourselves, but leave itto the wrath of God, for it is written, “Vengeance is mine, I will repay, says the Lord.” Romans 12:19
According to Buddhism it would be 因果报应

if he kneels down and begs singaporeans for forgiveness.

i'm a bitter man in real life but i will seriously consider forgiving him. :D

say if he did not apologise will you go to his wake and forgive as well?

I dun think the fucktard believes in what he post also...but no choice it's his job that pays the bill.
Ko Lian him Sunday still have to work shift here.

narong my dearest brother
you made me laugh and happy
no amount of liam kenging
will pay for my being here
have so many friends to talk cock
who's afraid of the 2 am knock...

Are you one of those taken in by pinky's apology and other miw's crying game last May?

According to the Christian Bible:

Beloved, never avenge yourselves, but leave itto the wrath of God, for it is written, “Vengeance is mine, I will repay, says the Lord.” Romans 12:19

According to Buddhism it would be 因果报应

But... I am the LORD.

[video=youtube;x2WK_eWihdU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x2WK_eWihdU[/video]

i can forgive but still vote for oppositions. doesn't mean forgive, you therefore vote for pap.

for me, it's 90 degree japanese style bow from all of them, then still vote opposition. :D

you are more forgiving than me. i talked about lau lee has to kneel down earlier... ;)

in one of the "how to series", me had shown various types of apologies that can be made :D:D:D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/f9hcF6_YeMc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>