• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If listen to my ah gong is never wrong one. if jiak nasi lemak too much can very fast up lorry lo

rambo22

https://www.straitstimes.com/lifest...onut-clubs-co-founder-lee-eng-su-dies-aged-40

Nasi lemak restaurant The Coconut Club's co-founder Lee Eng Su dies aged 40

1568503902619.png

everyday just smell only

40 yo already game over

if eat then how ??

Mr Lee Eng Su died at home on Sept 12, a family member confirmed to The Straits Times on Saturday (Sept 14).

He was not married and his family declined to say what he died of.

https://www.tripadvisor.com.sg/Show...40-r644474433-The_Coconut_Club-Singapore.html

“Nasi Lemak is to die for”

Review of The Coconut Club

even reviews also god say lo

The Coconut Club opened in 2016 and shot to fame after Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong hosted Philippine President Rodrigo Duterte to a meal there shortly after its opening.

see if jiak too much, can get cancel one

if dun believe, u can ghost and ask Pinky lo

'If it's cancer, it's cancer': Rodrigo Duterte says state of his health is in question

Philippines president made to undergo second colonoscopy so doctors could get more samples

u see, President Dodirty also kena cancel

You saying lard and pork laden hokkien mee good for health? Plus bark kwa? And that filthy oily pulut filled with more pork and lard hokkiens consume about this time is healthy?

The fat fuck probably ate too much of his own nasi lemak and suffered a stroke. The entire dish is fucking unhealthy. The rice is cooked in coconut milk and every side dish that goes with it is deep fried.

KNN that's why the family declined to disclose what is the caused of death KNN

Semaj2357

you may be right, but this fatfug could've croaked and met his maker from an arsehole injected death sentence :rolleyes:

The Coconut Club opened in 2016 and shot to fame after Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong hosted Philippine President Rodrigo Duterte to a meal there shortly after its opening.

The owner of Komala Vilas better be careful. :wink:

The_Prime_Minister%2C_Shri_Narendra_Modi_and_the_Prime_Minister_of_Singapore%2C_Mr._Lee_Hsien_Loong%2C_at_Komala_Vilas_Restaurant%2C_Little_India%2C_Singapore_on_November_23%2C_2015_%285%29.jpg

CUknCW5VEAAWUtX.jpg:large