if leeder slap you and then he want to make it up to you...

let's say if leeder slapped you until you bleed, reALLY bleed, and he realised it was his cronies' or his own mistake, he want to make you the next supreme leeder, will you accept?

my answer: BALLS TO HIM cos' i am 不求人。。。

and have a fabulous fuck up weekend leeders and cronies...:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Yeah you should stand up for yourself and says F you. 我唔捞了。

the thing is that they fuck you badly ad still expect me to work for them, knn, they really think i am a saint. diu hoi lou mou...really...

That means you are good lah. Otherwise kena chop already. Walau you should thank God this kinda of things happen. I work in Angmo countries now I keep thinking of those good old days in NS.

Instant Karma - John Lennon

<iframe width="854" height="510" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/zekIGdWdOp0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

[video=youtube;Hn-enjcgV1o]http://www.youtube.com/watch?gl=SG&hl=en-GB&v=Hn-enjcgV1o[/video]

very despicable , his secret squirrels...:oIo:

i really wish karma will get them soon.

It's ok taller man slap shorter man but later
compensate him with a better job, Chairman of airline
pay ??? few million!! I don't mind to be slapped
and get compensation of a life time!!

let's say if leeder slapped you until you bleed, reALLY bleed, and he realised it was his cronies' or his own mistake, he want to make you the next supreme leeder, will you accept? ...
u can tel him 2 slap ur other cheek oso la ...

i wonder how many of his ministers got slapped by him and still stand by him in public, i presume that they must have been enduring him and can't wait to pop champagne after he is gone.:rolleyes:

u can tel him 2 slap ur other cheek oso la ...