If I have hit my FRS amount in my CPF, why doesn't the PAP let me withdraw the balance of monies in my ordinary account before I hit 55?

BTSS

Isn't it cheating when they hoard my monies over and beyond what is required for life after 65?

And it results in those people who have excess amount of CPF in their accounts getting more creative and utilising such balances to buy more properties and thereby artificially inflating property prices for Singaporeans. No?

They use our monies to enjoy high salary , invest losing companies overseas n get recognition n kumlan status, while sinkjes are F in zhe ass

Isn't it cheating when they hoard my monies over and beyond what is required for life after 65?
KNN my uncle think this is a very valid point can bring up to your mp KNN but as for my uncle he put in money instead to cpf after leeching the frs KNN leeson is my uncle doesn't want to take risk with investment and the interest with banks are very pathetic KNN

why aim for FRS when you can go for ERS?

KNN my uncle think the answer to this is
1. Brs = doesn't trust pap at all
2. Frs = half trust
3. Ers = full trust
KNN my uncle prefer to choose half trust KNN

The sooner you understand that the CPF is hidden taxation, the more you will be at peace. :cool:

2. Frs = half trust
3. Ers = full trust
Bear in mind when my uncle half trust pap he has to half trust other parties i.e bank investment turfclub sg pool etc KNN there is no such thing to say trust yourself unless you keep the money inside milo tin :cool: KNN

2. Frs = half trust
3. Ers = full trust

I trust that I thrust deep into the PAP every time at the polls, that’s the only chance I’ve got.

You vote in oppies to do that for u. If they fail to do as expected, u should thrust those fake oppies instead. :sneaky:

Hey, Singaporeans vote for this so dun blame the PAP. Singaporeans love to give PAP the freedom to do anything to your CPF.

shoooo CECA shitskin shooo no fake degree allowed here take your Wuhan virus and shove it up you ass shooo!

And it results in those people who have excess amount of CPF in their accounts getting more creative and utilising such balances to buy more properties and thereby artificially inflating property prices for Singaporeans. No?
if let u withdraw before 55, then when u reach 55 and u happen to kana retire or kqna retrench, and if your savings run dry by then, who's going to feed you between 55 and 65?

CPF is a form of ponzi tax. They collect money up front decades before you need it.
I believe hong kong, Macao does not have such schemes and they are doing fine when retired.

You vote in oppies to do that for u. If they fail to do as expected, u should thrust those fake oppies instead. :sneaky:

So far Pritam very good, I see him preparing speeches for parliament, meeting folks on the ground, etc... very good democratic progress.

U thrust them, not trust them! :o-o: