• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If Dr Koh is such a good catch, why was Ting Pei Ling fielded ahead of him in 2011?

Re: If Dr Koh is such a good catch, why was Ting Pei Ling fielded ahead of him in 201

Hey! Hello!

Tin Pei Ling is a top quality candidate ok!
She used to be some sort of consultant ok!
Her husband used to be a PPS and now a second perm sec in MTI ok!
The first perm sec is a lady called Mrs Ow Foong Pheng. Another top quality civil servant ok!

Okay okay I agree with you.
If you are comparing her with Dr A.ss.Koh

Re: If Dr Koh is such a good catch, why was Ting Pei Ling fielded ahead of him in 201

goodness... what a question to ask... Dr. Koh busy probing assholes, jin bo eng... he only joined PAP weeks ago... simple mah, no meh? :*::*::*:

aiya,,, dr koh only joined pap recently, probably after 2011 GE,,,

Rear Admirer said he joined after Palmer was palmmed off.

Ms.Tin is a great MP.
And with her push in parliament, the govt decided to spend more on health care.

I thot they spent more on changing light bulbs! No?

Ms.Tin is a great MP. Everybody knows that. Just ask the folks at MacPherson.

What did WP MPs like Low, Chen, Prata and Sylvia achieve? Nothing.
If PEH is the best they can field for Hougang, what can they field in PE?

Yes, I fully agreed with you that Ms Tin is a "Great" MP.

By the same token, you are suggesting that the rest of the PAP and WP MPs are useless because they don't push
as hard as Ms. Tin for appropriation to her specific area of interest and/or other benefits to her local constituency.

This form of politics is known as "pork barrel" politics or patronage opportunities!

There in lays the danger of "featherweight and immature " MPs like Ms Tin to our National agenda.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
her push so powerful meh ??
she got such great strength ah ?? a chinese wonder woman ??
in sillypore nobody , absolutely nobody, make any changes , implement any policy without an imperial decree.

give us something new , instead of just the same old routine and bullshit. :mad::mad::mad::mad:

1. yo! bitch/cunt.
2. you are so into the rear-door airport right.
3. i guess i will even wash its undergarments if you are allow to do so:D
4. what has she done that is so extraordinary or outstanding?
5. btw, sheep are paid to work for its residents.

Okay okay I agree with you.
If you are comparing her with Dr A.ss.Koh

OKok, just wanted to remind about Tin Pei Ling's husband, former PPS and current second perm sec Ng How Yue, and the first perm sec Mrs Ow Foong Pheng. Wonder how her husband Mr Ow is doing these days, still got go to Desaru?

IMHO, Dr koh trying to use reverse psychology by saying he doesnt need sympathy votes when he ACTUALLY REALLY does....

I hope Li Lian wins and wins big then you see whether the next time another PAP dog dares to come around and talk some arrogant bullshit again

IMHO, Dr koh trying to use reverse psychology by saying he doesnt need sympathy votes when he ACTUALLY REALLY does....

I hope Li Lian wins and wins big then you see whether the next time another PAP dog dares to come around and talk some arrogant bullshit again

Really, how does one sympathize with a colo-rectal surgeon? Do we take pity on his shitty profession?

bro he cannot eat nasi lemak or nasi bryani au naturel pattern...

(using your hands like you and me ok)

heeheeheehee

very pitiful hor? :)