if dotard win moi confirm will chop

Farks!.

Asam fish head can?

Seriously, please add pineapples hor.

cook that one no need so troublesome, can just use this

13128983_XL1.jpg

This might be another Bush vs Gore scenario. Do you feel lucky? :wink:

lol, how moi feel is not important lah, but the fact that dotard need to resort to legal means he dont feel lucky tiok boh? :biggrin:

btw dear @laksaboy u seem contradictory leh, on the one hand ur agnst tiong for being wat u call a totalitarian shithole...but on the other hand ur vehemently supportive of dotard a dictator wannabe who is envious of winnie's proposed perpetual rule..why ah? :biggrin:

lol, how moi feel is not important lah, but the fact that dotard need to resort to legal means he dont feel lucky tiok boh? :biggrin:

btw dear @laksaboy u seem contradictory leh, on the one hand ur agnst tiong for being wat u call a totalitarian shithole...but on the other hand ur vehemently supportive of dotard a dictator wannabe who is envious of winnie's proposed perpetual rule..why ah? :biggrin:

Trump is a dictator... are you sure about that? :wink:

the american system and processes doesn't allow a dictator to exist or perpetuate whereas the tiong commie system have zero checks and balances. it's far easier to be a dictator in tiongcock than muicock. both are cockup though, one has too much freedom, the other has no freedom. haaaa...

Trump is a dictator... are you sure about that? :wink:

i say hes a dictator wannabe, and this is wat many amerikans perceive him to be, judging from his narcissistic character, all his actions, behaviour, making decisions and policies unilaterally without regard for the better judgment of the cabinet, firing all who go against him, hell the no of ppl he has fired easily outnumber all previous potus combined, even winnie and nk kim din fire so many ppl, lmao

the american system and processes doesn't allow a dictator to exist or perpetuate whereas the tiong commie system have zero checks and balances. it's far easier to be a dictator in tiongcock than muicock. both are cockup though, one has too much freedom, the other has no freedom. haaaa...

its precisely the system is there to prevent dictator wannabes like dotard, watever dotard is doing go agnst the spirit of the democracy system, which is why amerikans are voting him out to prevent more damages from this orange monkey :biggrin: