• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If children dun let parents go, children will suffer

rambo22

my ah ma said that if parents wanna up hand over ic

and if children wanna drag long long

the children will sure suffer cos the parent will use up the age

of the children

I hope that's true.

Now let's see what archive photos that overpaid sissy will share next. ;)

guess it is true cos cancer leelapse liao

kena prostate cancer and if still drag longer

maybe next will get breast cancer advance stage

when me late auntie was panting hard in the ICU, the doctors gathered us to compel us to sign and endorsement form. it was a cruel human consent that in the event auntie went into cardiac arrest of serious breathing problem, the drs shall not save her and let her go peacefully.

now i see our immortal with all the lst class aids.....is he going or not? why hogging a place which some patient could better use it?

come to think of it

the son being a math expert, he is rite

if go, sg15k gone

drag long long,

hospital stay and doc fees all summore free

come to think of it

the son being a math expert, he is rite

if go, sg15k gone

drag long long,

hospital stay and doc fees all summore free

It's like annuity or CPF Life: you get money as long as you live. :D

I disagree with you amah is speaking from peasants perspective. If you are a billionaire you have the means to sustain your loves one you would do so. The only one who suffers is your paycheck.

No scientific evidence whatsoever. Just ignorant peasants supersititions.

I disagree with you amah is speaking from peasants perspective. If you are a billionaire you have the means to sustain your loves one you would do so. The only one who suffers is your paycheck.

No scientific evidence whatsoever. Just ignorant peasants supersititions.

Nothing is more ignorant and superstitious than accepting Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour at the deathbed. :rolleyes:

I and mamalee is very healthly and happy , our Tah Sar no needs to worrying about us .

when me late auntie was panting hard in the ICU, the doctors gathered us to compel us to sign and endorsement form. it was a cruel human consent that in the event auntie went into cardiac arrest of serious breathing problem, the drs shall not save her and let her go peacefully.

now i see our immortal with all the lst class aids.....is he going or not? why hogging a place which some patient could better use it?

Next time I and mamalee will signs your forms ,so you can go peacefully ok ?

my ah ma said that if parents wanna up hand over ic

and if children wanna drag long long

the children will sure suffer cos the parent will use up the age

of the children

It's not only the children want to drag..

Lord Yama thinks this parent MUST suffer before he goes..

That's is retribution, you know?

And going over to the other side does not mean 'all is forgiven'

This parent have no idea, what is waiting for him over the other side. LoL