• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If a woman hits you first, you have the right to hit her back?

UltimaOnline

See what happened to this Indian guy when he returned the slap to the Indian girl? He kena beaten up by an entire mob. You can clearly hear him crying as he's being beaten up.

UltimaOnline

He should have followed through by turning her around, bend her over on the bonnet, flip up her dress, pull her panties down and take her from behind.:biggrin:

The guy-who-kena-slapped wouldn't have a chance to do that, because the "How can you slap her you bastard! Fuck your mother and sister!" male host is seizing this chance to act handsome hero and beat up the guy-who-kena-slapped, in the hopes he can finally get into the female host's panties.

Was referring to the car incident lah. But yeah, ah nehs will be ah nehs!:biggrin:

It's called being a white knight.

Logically yes. But in Singapore, think twice before you hit a woman, even if she hits you first. It's not gender thing, the same applies to an old person or a child hitting you first. :rolleyes:

Aftermath of a car accident in China:

Logically yes. But in Singapore, think twice before you hit a woman, even if she hits you first. It's not gender thing, the same applies to an old person or a child hitting you first. :rolleyes:
KNN in sg law anyone hit you first you cannot hit back but only can defend the hit KNN becas if he fell and hit his skull you will be charged KNN