• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Identity of Mystery Woman

"There has been vicious rumours circulating that I have been conducting illicit affairs of a sexual nature with two senior civil servants who are now the subject of CPIB investigations. The allegation suggest that these took place while I was heading Singapore Technologies some years back. I would like to categorically state that these allegations are false. I am however pleased that an allegation of a sexual nature has been linked to me. Never in my life has the word sex and my name appeared in the same sentence before. I am well aware that I am no raging beauty but once in a while, the female side does desire attention of a sexual nature. I therefore would like to encourage these rumours and innuendos where I am concerned to be freely circulated." Ps. I understand my image has appeared more times than any other image since SBF came into being.

sinkie, why not you check with your mum, maybe its her...

She is said to be an employee of an American multinational software company which she joined about six months ago. She was previously a sales director at a Japanese multinational company and it is understood the probe is related to her time at this firm, which provides IT storage solutions for businesses and organisations.

industry ppl says she's from HP or IBM.

cheowyonglee

this thread is use to standby

. the real I T lady , a divorcee,

long hair , her identity will

come out from this thread lah :smile:

All the bros are waiting eagerly for this mystert woman!She singlely can topple 2 big shot!!!what else she can't do???Must be some super duper very very very sibei very sexy cheo and pretty woman!!!I must really see how sexy pretty she is!!!

http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/i...is-a-divorcee-nicknamed-pretty-woman&Itemid=2

According to The New Paper, the female IT executive developed a close working relationship with both former CNB director Ng Boon Gay, 45, and former SCDF commissioner Peter Lim Sin Pang, 51.

AsiaOne pieced together various news reports to find out more about her:

She apparently works for a firm that supplies IT-related products and services to several government offices including MHA and SCDF.

According to a Straits Times report, she is said to have started work at an American multinational software company about six months ago. Prior to this, she was a sales director at a Japanese multinational company and the probe is related to her time at this Japanese firm.

All the bros are waiting eagerly for this mystert woman!She singlely can topple 2 big shot!!!what else she can't do???Must be some super duper very very very sibei very sexy cheo and pretty woman!!!I must really see how sexy pretty she is!!!

Aiya. Don't hold your breath lah. We may never know the details. When rumours was circulating about LHY having an affair with someone at Singtel, it was never confirmed :wink:

High Quality "Abalone"!!

palden

Now those other customers who went to bed with her better run road fast. Those who didn't are lucky.
http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/i...is-a-divorcee-nicknamed-pretty-woman&Itemid=2

According to The New Paper, the female IT executive developed a close working relationship with both former CNB director Ng Boon Gay, 45, and former SCDF commissioner Peter Lim Sin Pang, 51.

AsiaOne pieced together various news reports to find out more about her:

She apparently works for a firm that supplies IT-related products and services to several government offices including MHA and SCDF.

According to a Straits Times report, she is said to have started work at an American multinational software company about six months ago. Prior to this, she was a sales director at a Japanese multinational company and the probe is related to her time at this Japanese firm.

travelbug

Re: Identity of Mystery Woman Is Cecilia Sue in CPIB Probe

THe statement is not quite accurate. Please refer to image below and suggested amended write up.

Ho%20Ching%20Lin-aa.jpg

"There has been vicious rumours circulating that I have been conducting illicit affairs of a sexual nature with two senior civil servants who are now the subject of CPIB investigations. The allegation suggest that these took place while I was heading Singapore Technologies some years back. I would like to categorically state that these allegations are false. I am however pleased that an allegation of a sexual nature has been linked to me. It has been nearly 40 years since the word sex and my name appeared in the same sentence. I am well aware that I am no longer a raging beauty. Despite my age, my female side does desire attention of a sexual nature. I therefore would like to encourage these rumours and innuendos where I am concerned to be freely circulated."

Ps. I understand my image has appeared more times than any other image since SBF came into being. I would be grateful if SBF posters can use the attached image as opposed to more current pictures of me.

So, this is Cecilia Sue! Just average lah. I thought she was more stunning than this like Taiwanese ex-porn star Shu Qi. As some forummers said on other sites, maybe she has a thing for men in uniform. Somemore, just gave birth a year ago perhaps her hubby no longer servicing her so need to turn to her clients.

palden

Looks is one thing. Kungfu is another. Last time my CO also have a mistress who is fat. But you should see the attention she is showing him.

haha, so Yaw is off the hook

LHY is a member of Spore's royalty. No matter what he does & performs he can be assured of a large paycheck. His future is guaranteed with $$$$$$$ in the bank. So he is fair game for anyone who want to criticise him.

This Yaw is just another "lesser mortal" & what's worse he is an opposition member & you can bet that the PAP will do everything they can to discredit him. If they can't beat him in the polls they will do so using the gov't controlled media. The PAP controlled media is a powerful tool :eek: