• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ICA officer cluster and its fall out Thread

tobelightlight

Th
Case 62757 is a 32 year-old male Singaporean who works as an Immigration & Checkpoints Authority (ICA) Officer deployed at the Home Team Academy. He was last at work on 26 April.

As he had been identified as a close contact of 62517, he was placed on quarantine on 27 April. He was tested for COVID-19 during quarantine on 28 April and his result was negative. On 1 May, he was tested again and this time, his test result came back positive for COVID-19 infection. His serology test result is pending. Case 62757 received his first dose of COVID-19 vaccine on 27 January, and the second dose on 17 February.
The freaking vaccine doesn't do any damn thing to protect u from the virus at all. It only injured and kill u.
Keep on being ignorant and deluded and you will pay for the consequences u had made.

whoami

Th

The freaking vaccine doesn't do any damn thing to protect u from the virus at all. It only injured and kill u.
Keep on being ignorant and deluded and you will pay for the consequences u had made.

Wat choice do they have esp those uniformed gp workg frontline. Its an order fm the top

tridome

This vaccine is a fucking joke and I am waiting to see what story they are going to spin when someone who is vaccinated die from Covid.

Which COVID variant did the ICA officer contract? that is a more pertinent question...
Changi Airport is full of Covid-19 viruses....all from the fucking Ah Nehs.
Who let these smelly nehs in?
Still got fucking Ah Nehs flying into Changi from Indian flights everyday....WTF is the ban ????
Looks like MIW prefer to remain silent on tis. Cos MIW know it will cause a strong backlash fm netizens if they were to divulge it now.
KNN all these questions can only be directed at miw face to face in the presence of a crowd KNN becas the erected oppies did not do it it can only mean is kaki lang and no 2nd leeson KNN

Eisenhut

Th

But it allow you to travel, buy and sell, (shopping) like the "mark of beast"

changi airport is infested. go to restroom sure kena. invisible floating fecal cloud. a lot of ah neh aerosolized shit.

The 38 years old ICA officer caught the B.1.617 variant, what about his family members? the sums don’t add up.

kaninabuchaojibye

changi airport is infested. go to restroom sure kena. invisible floating fecal cloud. a lot of ah neh aerosolized shit.
just use changi airport as a quarrantine Centre for all arrivals
no need to transport them anywhere lah
safest for everyone
once arrived, go i to lock room until 45 days later then can come out
bestest for everyone's safety
haaaa