• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ICA beta cum cream. This type of pattern can becum Sg PR ah ?

rambo22

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...ping-launder-s25m-stolen-ethiopian-government

Lamborghini owner jailed for helping to launder S$2.5m stolen from Ethiopian government

A Nigerian, who is a Singapore permanent resident, helped to launder US$1.84 million (S$2.52 million) that his friend had cheated from the Ethiopian government and will now face time behind bars. He was sentenced to three years’ jail on Thursday (May 16).

He was previously prosecuted in a New York district court in 2009 for committing bank and wire fraud. He was accused of duping Citibank of S$27 million in September 2008, but was ultimately not convicted.

1558048440516.png

1558048580456.png

from Nigeria and with this type of face can

steal get Sg PR

bobby

With previous criminal conviction can still become PR...we must really be desperate.

always wait for u.s. law enforcement and court to take action first. like that can relac, kiau kar, jiak hong, and rely on others to do leg work before kei kei act tough ok. what's wrong with letting others do the dirty work first? more time for kopi and ktv mah.

ChristJohnny

Blacks = Low IQ Right?

What do you expect from these people. If they are so good, just look at the countries they come from.

bobby

Alarm bells should be ringing when you see a nigger in a lambo...especially in Singapore.

And since he's from west Africa, to get everyone into the mood let's listen to some great music from west Africa.

nightsafari

always wait for u.s. law enforcement and court to take action first. like that can relac, kiau kar, jiak hong, and rely on others to do leg work before kei kei act tough ok. what's wrong with letting others do the dirty work first? more time for kopi and ktv mah.
i would be embarrassed and ashamed....

our mata lelong this Lampaghini how much ah ???
Lambo was not confiscated.
It should be still parked at his Sentosa Cove house.
I’m surprised he made restitution. He couldn’t even raise bail of 150k. He’ll be out soon enough as he’s been in remand for more than a year and the half.

rambo22

Lambo was not confiscated.
It should be still parked at his Sentosa Cove house.
I’m surprised he made restitution. He couldn’t even raise bail of 150k. He’ll be out soon enough as he’s been in remand for more than a year and the half.

so his PR sure will be leevoked rite

Valium

What will happen to his sinkie wife? Her cheebye is obviously stretched beyond repair by the big black cock.

Blacks = Low IQ Right?

What do you expect from these people. If they are so good, just look at the countries they come from.
This guy conned ang moh bank and majority chinese gahmen of PAP made up of top rate scholars. He should be made Monetary authority of singapore advisor.