• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Won't Be Watching Suzuki Cup Final 2nd Leg

Kinana

Win already. Just defend all the way and play counter attack will do. It will be a torture for Thailand.

Don't be too over confident.. The Thais will win the 2nd leg 2 nil and win the Final due to the away goal that they scored tonite..

Ball is round nothing comf yet. For me Thailand is still fav, they will have no problem winning 2-0 at home.

hehehe. all don't surprise hor. but me hope sinkee team trash the tomyam team. tomyam futbol now like pimary school football with the execption of chonburi fc and buriram castle and muang thong. bangkok glass still ok. the rest quite jialat.

Tony Tan and Prata Man also attended the game.. Tony Tan's wife was seen on TV clapping happily when Spore scored..

The Thais have problem with our artificial turf. Similarly, SG lioness with have problem in BKK.

me supporter of chonburifc (sharks) since i came here.imho, the fts recruited not really beneficial. me still prefer the old chonburifc line up. chonburifc also has a very big fan club but not as big as buriram united. anytime want to activate 2-3 thousand supporters for away matches no problem one. you will be surprise that chonburifc also have supporters from BKK and chacheongsao.imho, , chonburifc is better than the national team. :)

hehehe self praise enought liaoz. :p

me supporter of chonburifc (sharks) since i came here.imho, the fts recruited not really beneficial. me still prefer the old chonburifc line up. chonburifc also has a very big fan club but not as big as buriram united. anytime want to activate 2-3 thousand supporters for away matches no problem one. you will be surprise that chonburifc also have supporters from BKK and chacheongsao.imho, , chonburifc is better than the national team. :)

Ah Chon the rival supporters there got fight with each other?

This Sat BPL early game is Wigan vs Arsenal, should be a good game.

Suzuki cup can check the score later. Hope Singapore can hold out for the win.

tinking of a typical yaya sinkie! ...

wun b surprised dat ze whole sinkielan tim oso tink lidat ...

Sinkie Land won 3 -1 just now at Jalan Besar..

HEEEEEEEENNNNNNNG AH !!!!!

lucky i never bet ! i was gonna bet on Thailand since yesterday...................i had a really bad cold today so never go to 7/11.....................

Ah Chon the rival supporters there got fight with each other?
my pickup and other fellow supporters vehicles with club decal go away provinces kena scratch until.......sigh. but bkk clubs still steady. si saket fans also quite fanatic. one problem is can smuggle alcohol in during matches.

but we also do the same when they come. :p especially arch rival buriram. but now they richer cos they have their own tour bus and vans.

This Sat BPL early game is Wigan vs Arsenal, should be a good game.

Suzuki cup can check the score later. Hope Singapore can hold out for the win.

hehehe. don't ask me. this game i go for 'small' or under. :)