Chitchat I will vote Nicole Seah and WP...

I vote Nicole Seah. She is my darling MP for this GE2020.

• I vote her to be my MP.

Votes: 6 100.0%
  • Keep my vote secret.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I vote Heng but hope he may lose...

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Nicole will give Stroke Heng another stroke by causing an upset !:biggrin:

There are just too much hype with Nicole Seah .What the fcuk does she know how to run a country in an increasing dysphoric world if she can't even manage her own life after 2011 election?? If Sinkie men vote with their dicks, I am very sure Spore will quickly go down the slippery slope!

How did Nicole Seah manage her life after 2011 GE? I am very interested to know.

What actually happened to Nicole Seah after 2011 erection ?
Sibeh curious leh

Give her a break, even if her life was not so smooth, she was only 23 or 24 back than in 2011...What do u expect from a youngster who has just started out? Were u that street smart or clever during your younger days?
Everyone has to go through different phases in their life, part n parcel of learning.
No one is a natural born politician, everyone has to start from somewhere!

Only LHL political life very smooth, because his papa paved the way for him. :wink:

Give her a break, even if her life was not so smooth, she was only 23 or 24 back than in 2011...What do u expect from a youngster who has just started out? Were u that street smart or clever during your younger days?
Everyone has to go through different phases in their life, part n parcel of learning.
No one is a natural born politician, everyone has to start from somewhere!