• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat I went to RWS casino yesterday...

Some foreign clients in town and they wanted to go casino. Drove them there and paid LAN LAN $100 TAX to go in. Not that I want to gamble, but Bo Pian, got to keep them company.

I was thinking $100 can buy me lots of groceries in a NTUC supermarket trolley to last a week!!!

Well, while they baccarat and roulette away, I was walking around and surprised to see many young sinkies in their late 20s and 30s gambling away. Wow, these must be rich youngsters who do not need to work and gambling their lives away at casinos.

Lots of retiree sinkies too, and I hope they are not gambling away their retirement funds...

You saw me
When ever ppl ask me got buy Toto, I replied I $1 want to kena $60 also so difficult don't talk about wining 1m. Play Casino big small 50/50 chances ppl also mostly lost lol..
My late papa used to say toto is for those 100000s no "luckers" to contribute a pool of monies for that 1 lucky winner lol

Isn't that capitalism? The slaves working to make the executives and shareholders rich.

i no more jaga but now do yard work, lagi more low ses than construction.

You were the highest paid jaga in the world; how many jaga get to fly first class from US to sinkapore many times a year? And can afford to own a mansion in SF.

Now you will be the highest paid gardener.

You are so like PAP ...we have highest paid ministers in the world and highest paid jaga too! :biggrin:

atham

JohnTan will squeeze you completely dry and more ...he is a PAPpy.
That guy can say anything he likes or he dream about.. self proclaim rich man buay pie say..一山還有一山高 a person in his right mind wun say himself rich. Afterall how rich is consider rich? If compare to me of coz he could be a billionaire, compare to lhl, he sure is a begger lol

kkbutterfly

When ever ppl ask me got buy Toto, I replied I $1 want to kena $60 also so difficult don't talk about wining 1m. Play Casino big small 50/50 chances ppl also mostly lost lol..
My late papa used to say toto is for those 100000s no "luckers" to contribute a pool of monies for that 1 lucky winner lol

any idea why the big small of 50% chance..still alway lose?
factor out the so called bao zi. seldom open also

atham

any idea why the big small of 50% chance..still alway lose?
factor out the so called bao zi. seldom open also
2 cts worth opinion. It's the greed of men. The winner desire to win more losser wanted to regain the losses, if he is fortunate enough to break even, he wun stop there. He will try to play to win more, but how much is consider more? Unless yr capital is greater then the casino or u can nv out beat them. Casino is not afraid you win. Their only concern is you stop playing. Supposed u hv a billion, where I got only a 100k, at most i could win 10 folds which is barely 0.001% of a billion, unless I leave with my winnings if not sooner or later I will became penniless. Same theory for
German failed to conquer the whole of Russia during WWII. They invaded less than a percentage of the vast land b4 being exhausted of resources and soldiers.

You were the highest paid jaga in the world; how many jaga get to fly first class from US to sinkapore many times a year? And can afford to own a mansion in SF.

Now you will be the highest paid gardener.

You are so like PAP ...we have highest paid ministers in the world and highest paid jaga too! :biggrin:
now retired and jobless. boh lui liao. has to collect cardboard and sell tissue to fly budget.

2 cts worth opinion. It's the greed of men. The winner desire to win more losser wanted to regain the losses, if he is fortunate enough to break even, he wun stop there. He will try to play to win more, but how much is consider more? Unless yr capital is greater then the casino or u can nv out beat them. Casino is not afraid you win. Their only concern is you stop playing. Supposed u hv a billion, where I got only a 100k, at most i could win 10 folds which is barely 0.001% of a billion, unless I leave with my winnings if not sooner or later I will became penniless. Same theory for
German failed to conquer the whole of Russia during WWII. They invaded less than a percentage of the vast land b4 being exhausted of resources and soldiers.
should have invested (gambled) in u.s. markets 6.9 years ago and reap the profits now. returns are way better than any so called winnings at any casinos. very few sinkies look beyond the well.

atham

should have invested (gambled) in u.s. markets 6.9 years ago and reap the profits now. returns are way better than any so called winnings at any casinos. very few sinkies look beyond the well.
Now also not too late to invest in Bitcoin roller coaster ride, fast rise high even faster go down. You guys got see ads on your fb where Lawrence wang n Tharman invested sg money in Bitcoin?? ..at a glance machaim like really hor lol

atham

While both gambling and chickenizing are consider vices, what makes the later more inferior that can't be reimburse lol.

Leckmichamarsch

Some foreign clients in town and they wanted to go casino. Drove them there and paid LAN LAN $100 TAX to go in. Not that I want to gamble, but Bo Pian, got to keep them company.

I was thinking $100 can buy me lots of groceries in a NTUC supermarket trolley to last a week!!!

Well, while they baccarat and roulette away, I was walking around and surprised to see many young sinkies in their late 20s and 30s gambling away. Wow, these must be rich youngsters who do not need to work and gambling their lives away at casinos.

Lots of retiree sinkies too, and I hope they are not gambling away their retirement funds...

cud FROM malusia. indons............met some from Batam