I went for a job interview and was rejected

The interviewer says I am a job hopper.

She said my job tenures in my past jobs were all 3 to 4 years and this according to her, they are short and it reflects badly and she also accuse me as a job hopper. For goodness sake, i am only in my 30s! Who in the 30s will stay working in a company for more than 3 to 4 years. I am really pissed off with the interviewer.

Stupid old bitch!
what's the big deal
go for one interview must confirm get job ah?
please lor, many people go for many interviews still got no job

Yes I do. And I want a bigger role than my current one. That's why I am looking around. The recruiter also highly recommended me to that company which I went for the interview. But the old bitch rejected me outright saying I am a job hopper!
Old bitch? Maybe she feels threatened if you are employed?

what's the big deal
go for one interview must confirm get job ah?
please lor, many people go for many interviews still got no job
That’s true. I have not succeeded in getting a job for the past decade. They find me too old, Knna.

I am not knowledgeable about HR stuff, but is it true some HR clowns just call ppl up with no intention of hiring them, just to fulfill some kpi ?

Halooo,

I am toilet cleaner and Jaga for Std Chartered Bank.

According to @glockman, we are earning a honest living Okie:biggrin:. ?

I agree with u. Tats why toilet cleaner and jaga jobs no need to fill up those application forms. We trust them. :biggrin:

Actually those forms are meant for HR filing and leecord after you are hired KNN making you fillin all history employments and so many particulars only to meet those dumb interviews is a complete waste of time KNN even if is to declare you are not a bankrupt or criminal can be done if they want to hire you KNN

Mr Knn,

I most tulan is they photocopy the forms so many thousand times until the margins crooked.

And Knn, want to know my pri school and hobby. Knn for fcuks?
And PeeAss L Ee results. Knn for fcuks?

Mr Knn,

I most tulan is they photocopy the forms so many thousand times until the margins crooked.

Toilet cleaner and jaga post no need submit pri school results lah. Just fill up a single piece sop form. My HR company steady one. :thumbsup:

Mr Knn,

KNN some print both English and Chinese leaving very small space to fillin KNN some use those old type of school exam paper yellowish type and can't see the print KNN

Toilet cleaner and jaga post no need submit pri school results lah. Just fill up a single piece sop form. My HR company steady one. :thumbsup:

Halooo,

Jaga post now must able operate Cuntputer.
Then submit yr fcuk face photo to CID for security clearance.

Ask lots of questions in forms too.

Mr Knn,

PSLE? The only companies asking for that are in the dinosaur sector

Halooo,

Jaga post now must able operate Cuntputer.
Then submit yr fcuk face photo to CID for security clearance.

Ask lots of questions in forms too.

This one i think depend on the supervisor. Fm wat i know normally they put woman incharge computer. Man will have to do the rounds, clocking etc etc.

The interviewer says I am a job hopper.

She said my job tenures in my past jobs were all 3 to 4 years and this according to her, they are short and it reflects badly and she also accuse me as a job hopper. For goodness sake, i am only in my 30s! Who in the 30s will stay working in a company for more than 3 to 4 years. I am really pissed off with the interviewer.

Stupid old bitch!

at least u got interviews...

I remember sometime back when I first graduated the market was so bad that I send out 80 resumes only got called up for 2 interviews (industry phd positions). Another of my friend first class nus also experience the same thing.

we almost work in fast food part time while looking for job.

Job market is pretty bad. Start own business ? Will sink faster? Haa

gone are the days where one can drive a Mercedes by being a hawker. U have to be really damn good and sell it off eventually for the big payday such as Kay Lee Roast

at least u got interviews...

I remember sometime back when I first graduated the market was so bad that I send out 80 resumes only got called up for 2 interviews (industry phd positions). Another of my friend first class nus also experience the same thing.

we almost work in fast food part time while looking for job.

My nephew still looking for a permanent job. Graduate. Almost a year leow. Told him worst come to worst join civil serpent. But he doesnt like govt job. Now do part time grab.