Until and unless a ban on foreigners you can do grab delivery or a grab driver. The following are jobs PAP reserves for Sinkies.[
Sorry to hear of yr predicament. Its Ok, try again. All the best.
Until and unless a ban on foreigners you can do grab delivery or a grab driver. The following are jobs PAP reserves for Sinkies.[
Sorry to hear of yr predicament. Its Ok, try again. All the best.
is hopper oways hopperer on ze other side? ...
The old bitch is foreign trash?
I mentioned that I have a young daughter and I am divorced. To that she said I would find the role challenging as there will be many days I have to take calls from different timezones and I may not be that suitable. Isn't that discrimination against candidates who are single parent!
me write betta dan u ...Atfre so mnay yreas, yuo sltil cnanto witre porepryl?????
Go find ahmeng. He is supposed to be Jho Low.![]()
Atfre so mnay yreas, yuo sltil cnanto witre porepryl?????
what a joke. She received your cv before calling u for interview. If it was a legit concern, why did she even call u up for interview?
just fulfill some kpi ?
KNN my uncle think interview should be done before filling up the application form KNN after filling in then interview is a very stoopid arrangement KNN
Actually those forms are meant for HR filing and leecord after you are hired KNN making you fillin all history employments and so many particulars only to meet those dumb interviews is a complete waste of time KNN even if is to declare you are not a bankrupt or criminal can be done if they want to hire you KNNMaybe post of cleaner, dish washer, security jaga. Can lah
KNN the worse kind is some even photocopied all your certs and ic while you waiting to be interviewed as if you are most rikely to be selected but later you leescovered those behind you also having theirs being photocopied KNNMaybe post of cleaner, dish washer, security jaga. Can lah
Actually those forms are meant for HR filing and leecord after you are hired KNN making you fillin all history employments and so many particulars only to meet those dumb interviews is a complete waste of time KNN even if is to declare you are not a bankrupt or criminal can be done if they want to hire you KNN
KNN you should tell your boss can don't ask for resume for those posts KNN even sai kang also asking for resume KNNNow tat times are hard. Its employers market. They will pick the best with a budget pay. They rather scrutinise all the application forms before shortlisting them for interviews. But for cleaners, dishwashers, security jaga, maintenance workers like grass cutter....just walk in will do.Once i told my boss. Plse omit out columns for "referees" from the application forms for those applying for above posts.
![]()
KNN the worse kind is some even photocopied all your certs and ic while you waiting to be interviewed as if you are most rikely to be selected but later you leescovered those behind you also having theirs being photocopied KNN
KNN you should tell your boss can don't ask for resume for those posts KNN even sai kang also asking for resume KNN
as fellow sinkees in that company we can all do our part to help other sinkees by way of a few suggestions to the boss to give sinkees a chance
i did that when i retired 5 years back, asked my boss as a last request to try to employ back a sinkee, every job counts, it can probably help feed a sinkee family just by saying a few words, why not?