I went for a job interview and was rejected

[
Because the recruiter highly recommended me as most suitable. And I guess that old bitch has to interview me to show due process. What a fxxxxx old bitch. A complete waste of my time this morning.
Sorry to hear of yr predicament. Its Ok, try again. All the best.

Nope, she has a chinese name. But I am unsuee whether she is a PR from Malaysia or already a citizen.
Wah your uncle very fierce KNN my uncle only walked out in style after being treated rike a teacher scolding student KNN
At least you youngsters have uncles. Mine are all dead. And I become the uncle instead.

Because the recruiter highly recommended me as most suitable. And I guess that old bitch has to interview me to show due process. What a fxxxxx old bitch. A complete waste of my time this morning.
We are all a family here. An insult to one of us is an insult to all of us. You want to exact revenge? I have friends in low places who would help us out. Some are even so low they are below ground, like 6ft underground. So I suppose they won't be of much help though.

At least you youngsters have uncles. Mine are all dead. And I become the uncle instead.
Knn then you betterest teach yr nephew to becums great ministers and not be a karang guni man like you, or a toilet cleaner like me.

We are all a family here. An insult to one of us is an insult to all of us. You want to exact revenge? I have friends in low places who would help us out. Some are even so low they are below ground, like 6ft underground. So I suppose they won't be of much help though.
Waaaa...Lidat I need yr help to recover the few millions Najib has not return me.

Start your own business.

I mentioned that I have a young daughter and I am divorced. To that she said I would find the role challenging as there will be many days I have to take calls from different timezones and I may not be that suitable. Isn't that discrimination against candidates who are single parent!

better than be labeled as “grasshopper” where grass is not always greener on the other side.

Knn then you betterest teach yr nephew to becums great ministers and not be a karang guni man like you, or a toilet cleaner like me.
No shame in lower level jobs. Honest day's work, honest day's pay.

Start your own business.
@cloudy its good idea. My friend dotter resigned due office politicks. She sells ornamental jewellery online and give tuition. Her earnings now much more than her orfice pay. And you work at home so can look after yr dotter too.

My wife's company announced that they will be retrenching in this month. 25% worldwide.

While waiting, she is already preparing to become a small business owner. It may fail. It's ok. We can start over again.

@cloudy its good idea. My friend dotter resigned due office politicks. She sells ornamental jewellery online and give tuition. Her earnings now much more than her orfice pay. And you work at home so can look after yr dotter too.

The interviewer says I am a job hopper.

She said my job tenures in my past jobs were all 3 to 4 years and this according to her, they are short and it reflects badly and she also accuse me as a job hopper. For goodness sake, i am only in my 30s! Who in the 30s will stay working in a company for more than 3 to 4 years. I am really pissed off with the interviewer.

Stupid old bitch!
I am thinking of operating a jav type of business. You want to join my business as in house actress?

Be a full-time YouTuber like that big neh-neh bitch with flaring nostrils from Bukit Batok....

The interviewer says I am a job hopper.

She said my job tenures in my past jobs were all 3 to 4 years and this according to her, they are short and it reflects badly and she also accuse me as a job hopper. For goodness sake, i am only in my 30s! Who in the 30s will stay working in a company for more than 3 to 4 years. I am really pissed off with the interviewer.

Stupid old bitch!
Sorry you must be a Sinkie. Now priority goes to foreigners. Sinkies are fucked deep deep in their own country.

Exactly. All my friends have been doing that. At least mine are all 3 years and above!

Nowadays company not like those days during 50s to 80s where they appreciate long serving staffs. Loyal staffs. Nowadays they rather employ u on contract basis. My company clients majority on contract basis.

think this case is they already earmarked their own kind for the job,
just wayang to the senior management, 3-4 years considered quite long already

I cant tahan its those interviewer asking silly questions. In my resume already indicated years of service with companies, expected salary etc. If my resume doesnt suit ur company, then dont waste my time arranging an interview for me.